Text Version |Site map | Contact Us | Temple University | FAQs | Search
Prospective Students | Current Students | Faculty/Preceptors | Alumni

Why Temple School of Pharmacy

cGMP Services
cGMP Services
Moulder Center

Current Graduate Students

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences


Suleyman Akocak

email suleyman.akocak@temple.edu



Richie Bhandare

email richie.bhandare@temple.edu



Obioma Chikwendu

email obioma.chikwendu@temple.edu



Vaishnavi Ganti

email vaishnavi.ganti@temple.edu



Rong Gao

email rong.gao@temple.edu



Otito Iwuchukwu

email otito.iwuchukwu@temple.edu



Chunli Liu

email chunli.liu@temple.edu



Harshini Neelakantan

email harshini.neelakantan@temple.edu



Silpa Nuthalapati

email silpa.nuthalapati@temple.edu



Biji Palliyil

email biji.palliyil@temple.edu



Manali Phadke

email manali.phadke@temple.edu



Satish Sharan

email satish.sharan@temple.edu



Jyoti Sharma

email jyoti.sharma@temple.edu



Kalpana Thakare

email kalpana.thakare@temple.edu



Zhan Wang

email zhan.wang@temple.edu



Amir Youssef

email amir.youssef@temple.edu