Text Version |Site map | Contact Us | Temple University | FAQs | Search
Prospective Students | Current Students | Faculty/Preceptors | Alumni

Why Temple School of Pharmacy

Read more...
cGMP Services
cGMP Services
Moulder Center
QA/RA

Current Graduate Students

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

 

Suleyman Akocak

email suleyman.akocak@temple.edu

 

 

Richie Bhandare

email richie.bhandare@temple.edu

 

 

Obioma Chikwendu

email obioma.chikwendu@temple.edu

 

 

Vaishnavi Ganti

email vaishnavi.ganti@temple.edu

 

 

Rong Gao

email rong.gao@temple.edu

 

 

Otito Iwuchukwu

email otito.iwuchukwu@temple.edu

 

 

Chunli Liu

email chunli.liu@temple.edu

 

 

Harshini Neelakantan

email harshini.neelakantan@temple.edu

 

 

Silpa Nuthalapati

email silpa.nuthalapati@temple.edu

 

 

Biji Palliyil

email biji.palliyil@temple.edu

 

 

Manali Phadke

email manali.phadke@temple.edu

 

 

Satish Sharan

email satish.sharan@temple.edu

 

 

Jyoti Sharma

email jyoti.sharma@temple.edu

 

 

Kalpana Thakare

email kalpana.thakare@temple.edu

 

 

Zhan Wang

email zhan.wang@temple.edu

 

 

Amir Youssef

email amir.youssef@temple.edu