HOME        ABOUT OLL       COURSES        STUDENTS        FACULTY        RESOURCES        CONTACT US

FACULTY______________

Online Tutorials

Faculty Resources

Faculty Directory

Frequently Asked Questions

FACULTY DIRECTORY

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

T


Thomas, Cory
Community and Regional Planning
(215) 204-1252
coryt@temple.edu

Thomas, Mathews
Department of Physical Therapy
Clinical Decision Making
mathews.thomas@temple.edu

 

Thompson, Heather Ann
Department of Liberal Arts
Afro-Am Hist Since 1900
hthompson@temple.edu

 

Tincani, Matthew
College of Education
Department of Special Education
215-204-8073
tincani@temple.edu

 
Turner, Karen M.
Department of Journalism
Race and Racism in the News
(215) 204-8386
kturner@temple.edu


Twersky-Bumgardner, Sylvia
Department of Public Health
Natural Disasters
1-215-204-8726
sylviatb@temple.edu


^top

 

U


Udo-Inyang, Philip D.
Civil Engineering
Constr Equip. Manag.
1-215-204-7831
udoinyan@temple.edu

 

Uno, Kathleen S.
Department of Asian Studies
Intro to East Asia: Japan
1-215-204-7468
kuno@temple.edu  


^top

 

V


Varner, Diane
SCT Advertising Department
Persuasive Writing
varnerd@temple.edu

 

Von Nieda, Kristin
Department of Physical Therapy
(215) 707-4816
kristin.vonnieda@temple.edu 
 

^top

 

W


Walker, Allison
Undergrad Independent Study
Grad Independent Study
Department of Cur, Instr & Tech
215-204-5413
awalker@temple.edu

Walker, Thomas
Department of Education
Effective Use of Inst Tec Clas
215-204-3263
tjwalker@temple.edu

Ward, Frances
Nursing Department
Pharm for Adv Nurse Prac
215-707-8327
fward@temple.edu

Watson, Anthony Scott
Department of Music
Computers in Musical Applications
swatson@temple.edu
 
Watts-Tobin, Alex
Department of Greek, Hebrew, and Roman Languages
Intellectual Heritage Program
(215) 204-1770
googs@temple.edu

 

Wayne, David
Department of Management Science/Operations Management
Total Quality Management
dwayne@temple.edu


Wean, Melissa L.
SCT Advertising Department
ADV Media Planning I
1-215-925-2334
mwean@temple.edu

 

Weiler, Ernest
Department of C+R Planning and Gen Stra Mgmt
Sustainable Bus Practice/GSM Special Topics
1-215-204-1692  
Ernest.weiler@temple.edu

 

Weiss, Donna
Advanced Clinical Reasoning
(215) 204-4812
donna.weiss@temple.edu

Weiss, Howard J.
Department of Management Sciences / Operations Management
Operations Management
(215) 204-6829
hweiss@temple.edu
 

Wells, Johnathan D.
Department of Liberal Arts-History
History of US 1600-1877
jdwells@temple.edu

 

Weringer, Elora
School of Pharmacy
Quality Assurance/Regulatory Affairs
860-535-3201
elora.weringer@temple.edu

Wheeler, Meredith
Department of Human Resource Management
Leader Development
mwheel01@temple.edu


White, Sydney
Department of Anthropology
Fund. of Cult. Anthro
Intro to East Asia: China
sydney.white@temple.edu


Widerman, Eileen E.
Department of Social Administration
Integrative Seminar
1-215-204-1219  
ewiderma@temple.edu

 

Wilson, Kimberly
Department of Intellectual Heritage
Intellectual Heritage II
kimw@temple.edu

 

Wingert-Playdon, M. Kate
Department of Architecture
Digital Design Modeling
3D Digital Design Modeling for
 Architects and Designers
(215) 204-5428
mwingert@temple.edu

 

Wonkeryor, Edward
Department of African American Studies
Mass Media- Black Communication
1-215-204-8491  
Edward.wonkeryor@temple.edu

 
Wright, Maurice W.
Department of Music
Computers in Musical Applications
(215) 204-8016
wright@temple.edu

 

Wright, Robert B.
Department of Religion
Introduction to the Bible

Dead Sea Scrolls
215-204-1747
rbwright@temple.edu

 

^top

 

X



No OLL faculty listing for letter "X".

 

^top

 

Y


Yannella, Philip R.
Department of American Studies
Contemporary Trends in the American Workplace
(215) 204-1491
pyannell@temple.edu

 

^top

 

Z


Zeitz, Gerald J.
Department of Human Resources Administration
Building High Performance Organizations
(215) 204-6871
gzeitz@temple.edu

 

Zygmont, Dolores
Department of Nursing
Transition to Practice
1-215-707-3789 
dolores.zygmont@temple.edu


Zimm, Karen
School of Pharmacy
Quality Assurance/Regulatory Affairs
215-591-2333
karen.zimm@temple.edu


Zukerman, Michael
Department of Human Resources Administration
Building High Performance Organizations
(215) 204-6871

gzeitz@temple.edu

^top

Office of Distance and Summer Programs
671 Ritter Annex, 1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19122
Phone: 215-204-2712 | Fax: 215-204-2666 | Email: online@temple.edu

Last updated: 8/14/2008