HOME        ABOUT OLL       COURSES        STUDENTS        FACULTY        RESOURCES        CONTACT US

FACULTY______________

Online Tutorials

Faculty Resources

Faculty Directory

Frequently Asked Questions

FACULTY DIRECTORY

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

P


 

Pappas, John Troy
Department of Occupational Therapy
Entrepreneurship in Health Professions
215-204-5905
tpappas@temple.edu

Patnayakuni, Ravi
Department of Management Information Systems
Concepts in Database and Information Systems
Database Systems
(215) 204-1911
ravi@temple.edu

Patterson, Robert M.
Department of Public Health
Environmental Health
215-204-1665
rpatters@temple.edu

Petrucci, Tony
Department of Business-Human Resources Management
Leadership Development
petrucci@temple.edu
patters@temple.edu

Pfeiffer, Elizabeth
Dev Issues/Early Years
Oc Ther 0630 701
 215-707-4504
bpfeiffe@temple.edu

 

Phatak, Arvind
Department of General and Strategic Management
Operations of a multinational firm
(215) 204 8191
arvind.phatak@temple.edu

Pilgrim, Gail L.
School of Pharmacy
Department of Community Regional Planning
269-375-3758
gail.pilgrim@temple.edu

Pivnichny, Thomas
Career / TEC E
Professionalism / Staff
215-204-6199
pivnich@temple.edu

Pompper, Donnalyn
Department of Strategic Communication
Introduction to Public Relations
Special Topics in Communication Management
(215) 204-8543
dpompper@temple.edu


Portwood, James D.
Department of Human Resources Administration
Managing Human Resources
(215) 204-6905
portwood@temple.edu

Powers, Michael
Managing Risk
(215) 204 7293
michael.powers@temple.edu

Press, Eric G.
Department of Accounting
Managerial and Financial Acct
Valuation of the Firm
(215) 204-8127
ericpres@temple.edu

Price, Lynda
Department of Education
Community RES and Collab
1-215-204-3359
lynda.price@temple.edu


 

^top

 

Q


Quesenberry, Keith A.
SCT Advertising Department
Intro to Media & Society
1-215-204-5020
kquesen1@temple.edu

 

^top

 

R


Randall, Phillys
Department of Social Work
Social Welfare in the U.S.
(215) 204-2809
prandall@temple.edu

 

Rappaport, Paul
Department of Economics
Econometrics II
(215) 204-5025
paul@temple.edu

Rader, Bruce B.
Financial Analysis and Planning
(215) 204-6811
brader@temple.edu

 

Regan, Laureen
RISK,INS & HC MGT
(215) 204-7264
lregan@temple.edu


Reigle, Dominique
School of Pharmacy
Quality Assurance/Regulatory Affairs
reigledo@temple.edu

Reynolds, Peter
Department of Theater
American Musical Theater
(215) 204-8528
peterr@temple.edu

Roberge, James J.

Department of Education

Assessment & Evaluation

215-204-6023

owlprof@temple.edu
 

Roget, Wilbert J.
Dept. of Liberal Arts-French & Italian
Intro to French II
1-215-204-8266
wilbert@temple.edu


Roney Kathlin

Department of Education
Research Based Practices
(610) 284-0062
kroney@temple.edu

Rosenthal, Edward
Department of Management Sciences / Operations Management
MSOM 594: Special Topics
(215) 204-8177
edward.rosenthal@temple.edu

Rubertone, Joseph
Physical Therapy
Diagnostic Imaging/ Pharm
joseph.rubertone@temple.edu

 

Ruggieri, Dominique G.
Public Health Department
215-707-8633  
dgr@temple.edu

Ryan, David H.
Fox School of Business
Department of Accounting
215-204-8131
ryan@temple.edu

Ryan, Robert
Civil Engineering
Urban Streams & Sw Man.
1-215-204-3054
rjryan@temple.edu


 

^top

 

S


Salm, Randi Flexner
College of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
215-707-4686
randi@temple.edu
 

Sarkar, Mitrabarun
Department of Business Administration
Global Business Strategy
(407)770-7017
mitrabarun.sarkar@temple.edu

Schaefer, Karen
Department of Nursing
Cultural Diversity/Health Care
215-707-4626
kschae01@temple.edu

Schifter, Catherine
Department of Education
Qualitative Research in Education
(215) 204-3477
ccs@temple.edu

Schmidt, Arthur
Department of History
World Economy Since 1945
(215) 204-7531
arturo@temple.edu

Schofield, Rosalie
Social Administration
rschofie@temple.edu

Schwaid, Steven
Advanced Topics: Org/Mgt
BTMM 0369 701
094930
schwaid@temple.edu

Segal, Jay
Department of Public Health
Stress Workshop
jsegal@temple.edu

Selden-Klein, Cheryl
Department of Nursing
EPI for Reg Nurse
1-215-707-3066  
cheryl.klein@temple.edu

Shah, Sandip
Civil Engineering
Special Topics
1-215-204-7802
sshah@temple.edu

Shapiro, Joan
Department of Education Administration
Gender Issues in Education
(215) 204-6645
joan.shapiro@temple.edu

Shapiro, Steven
Cur, Instr, & Tech
Eff Use of Inst Tec Clas
steven.shapiro@temple.edu

Sheldon, Deborah A
Department of Music Education
Contemporary Probs - Ind Study
(215) 204-8649
dsheldon@temple.edu


Silverman, Fern
OC Ther Department
Environmenal Adaptation
fernsil@temple.edu

 

Sinha, Indrajit
Department of Human Resources Administration
Marketing Systems
(215) 204-8151
isinha@temple.edu

Sinnott, Mary C.
Department of Phsyical Therapy
Clinical Decision Making
(215)707-5961
msinnott@temple.edu

Sloan, Roberta
Department of Theater
Modern Directions, Theater Workshop
(215) 204-3226
rsloan@temple.edu

Smith, Alexa
School of Pharmacy
Quality Assurance/Regulatory Affairs
QARA546@temple.edu

 
Smith, Michael
Department of Business Administration
Summer Integrative Experience
msmith@temple.edu

 

Solnick, Arlene
Department of Nursing
Health Assessment for Reg. Nursing
(215) 707-2345
asolnick@temple.edu

Sorrentino, John A.
Department of Economics
Economic Analysis
Economic Decision Making in the firm
(215) 204-8164
sorrento@temple.edu

Spence, Deitra
Department of Education Administration
Personnel Administration
dspence@temple.edu


Spencer, Gay Lyn
Department of Business Administration
Entrepreneurial Thinking
gspencer@temple.edu

Spinella, Susan
Department of C+R PLN
Intro Emergency Mgmt Planning
267-468-8312
sspinell@temple.edu

 

Stapleford, Thomas A.
Education Department
717-231-3672  
thomas.stapleford@temple.edu

Stark, Alan
Department of Dentistry
Mobile Dentistry Selective
(215) 707-8933
alan.stark@temple.edu

Stephens, James
Department of Physical Therapy
Physical Therapy Diagnostics
(215) 707-8085
jstephen@temple.edu

 

Sterba, Melissa
Department of Education Administration
LAW & ORDER OF HIGHER ED
215-204-8063
sterba@temple.edu

 

Storm, Margo Anne
Department of Psychology
Capstone in Psychology
1-215-204-3409  
mstorm@temple.edu

Strandberg, Alicia
Department of Business-Statistics
Quant Methods- Business
215-204-8160
Alicia.strandberg@temple.edu

Suri, Rominder
Civil Engineering
Water+Wastewater/sys dsng
rsuri@temple.edu

Surowiak, Danielle J.
Department of Advertising
Introduction to Media and Society
dsurowia@temple.edu

 

Swann, Paul
Department of Film and Media Art
Intro to Film & Video Analysis
(215) 204-1735
paul.swann@temple.edu

Swanson, Charles E.
Department of Economics
Macroeconomic Analysis
Macroeconomic Theory I
(215) 204-8168
swansonc@temple.edu

 

Suman, Mishra
mishrasu@temple.edu

 

Szczepanek, Greg
Department of Broadcasting, Telecommunications and Mass Media
Cybermedia Workshop
(267) 468-8395
greg
@temple.edu

Szekely, Michael
Department of MLA
Foundation of Modern Thought II
(215) 204-6704
mszekely@temple.edu

^top

Office of Distance and Summer Programs
671 Ritter Annex, 1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19122
Phone: 215-204-2712 | Fax: 215-204-2666 | Email: online@temple.edu

Last updated: 8/14/2008