HOME        ABOUT OLL       COURSES        STUDENTS        FACULTY        RESOURCES        CONTACT US

FACULTY______________

Online Tutorials

Faculty Resources

Faculty Directory

Frequently Asked Questions

FACULTY DIRECTORY

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

 

K


Kapanjie, Darin
Department of Statistics
Calculus for Business
215-204-8156
kapanjie@temple.edu

 

Keagy, Rini
Department of
Film and Media Arts  
rkeagy@temple.edu

Keene, John
Department of Community and Regional Planning
Planning Law and Administration
John.keene@temple.edu

 

Kelch, James
Department of Social Administration
Foundations for Advanced Social
(215) 204-8775

Kelly, Joseph Michael
Department of Architecture
Energy and Building Design
jmkelly@temple.edu


Kerner, Daniella
Department of Crafts
Cad/Cam I
(215) 782-2863
dkerner@temple.edu

 

Kessler, Julie
Intro to Inclusive Education
Spec Ed 0230 702
jkessler@temple.edu

Key, Andre Eugene
Department of African American Studies
African American History since 1900
Andre.key@temple.edu

 

Khoury, Naji
Civil Engineering
Geotechnical Engineering
nkhoury@temple.edu


Kiehne, Anne Marie

Department of Nursing

EPI for Reg Nurs

Community Health

215-707-4835

akiehne@temple.edu

 

King, John
Department of African American Studies
Africa in the 20th Century
1-215-204-4938  
johnking@temple.edu

 

Kinnealey, Moya
Adv Theory & Pract: OT 1
Oc Ther 0501 701
215-707-4881
mkinneal@temple.edu

 

Kliger, Dominique M.
Department of Broadcasting, Telecommunications and Mass Media &
Human Resource Management
Communication in Organizations
(215) 204-3154
dominiq@temple.edu

 

Klein, Harold E.
Department of General and Strategic Management
Managerial Decision Making
(215) 204-8883
klein@temple.edu

Klotz Jr., John S.
Broadcasting, Telecommunications & Mass Media Department
CD Project Management
215-204-5823
jklotz@temple.edu

Knowles, Brigitte L.
Department of Architecture
History/The Formation of Cities
215-204-4302
brigitte.knowles@temple.edu

Koenig, Kristie
Department of Occupational Therapy
Action Research Seminar
215-707-4883
kkoenig@temple.edu

 

Kondratieff, Eric
Department of Greek, Hebrew, and Roman Classics
Ancient City
ekondrat@temple.edu

215-204-8267

 

Kratz, Girard
Department of Music Studies
Computers in Music Applications
girardk@temple.edu

215-204-1180

 

Kreinberg, Stephen
Deaprtment of Music History
Introduction to Music
kreinber@temple.edu

215-204-8098

 

Krishnan, Jayanthi
Department of Accounting
Concepts and Analysis of Financial  Statements
(215) 204-6811
jayanthi.krishnan@temple.edu

Kushnirsky, Fyodor I.
Department of Economics
Econometrics I
(215) 204-5021
fyodor.kushnirsky@temple.edu
 

Kumaraswamy, Arun
Department of Business Administration
BUSINESS POLICIES
215-204-6876
akumaras@temple.edu

 

Kurz, Jane
Department of Nursing
The. For APN/FAMS
215-707-5017  
jkurz@temple.edu

 

^top

 

L


Laganella, David
Department of Music Composition
Computers in Musical Applications
davidlag@temple.edu


Lammendola, James
Legal Studies
Law and Ethics in business
cats@temple.edu
215-204-1629
 

Lancioni, Richard A.
Department of Marketing
Marketing Management/Strategy

Marketing in A Digital Economy
(215) 204-8885
richard.lancioni@temple.edu


Lechtzin, Stanley
Department of Crafts
CAD-CAM I
(215) 782-2863
stanley.lechtzin@temple.edu

Leebron, Elizabeth
Department of Broadcasting, Telecommunications and Mass Media
Creating a Media Business
(215) 204-1837
betsy@temple.edu

Lefkovitz, David
Department of Computer and Information Science
Methods in Information Systems
(215) 204-5550
lefkovit@temple.edu

Lenos, Melissa
Department of Film and Media Arts
Film and Video Analysis
mglenos@temple.edu

 

Leonard, Jacqueline
Department of Education
Mathematics Methods
(215) 204-6135
jleo@temple.edu

 

Levine-Laufgraben, Jodi

Department of Educational Administration

Planning in Higher Education

215-204-7423

jodih@temple.edu


Levingston, Judd K.
Department of Religion
Introduction to the Bible
1-212-204-7973  
jlevings@temple.edu

 

Levy, Linda
Department of Occupational Therapy
Concept/Geriatric HAB II
215-707-4836
llevy@temple.edu

 

Linky, Ellen
The Department of Educational Administration
Instructional Leadership

215-204-6070
ellen.linky@temple.edu

 

Lockard, Margery
Department of Physical Therapy
Exercise & Fitness
(215) 707-4877
margery.lockard@temple.edu

Love, Aaron
College of Liberal Arts
Department of African American Studies
alove@temple.edu

Lovrinic, Jennifer
Department of Advertising
Introduction to Advertising Research
1-215-204-7401  
lovrinic@temple.edu

 

^top

 

M



Macaluso, Larry
Department of Educational Administration
Educational Reform
1-717-244-4518  
lamc@temple.edu

 

Magill-Levreault, Lucille
Music in Medicine
Mus Ed 0688 701
081792
lmagill@temple.edu

Maguire, Diane
Department of Education
Char Computer Based Inst
1-267-246-2144
dianemag@temple.edu

Maguire, Kathlerine M.

Department of Nursing

Path & App Pharm Nur II

kmaguire@temple.edu

Mandarano, Lynn
Department of C&R Planning
Topics in Community and Regional Planning
(267)486-8304
lmandara@temple.edu

Mandel, Deborah
College of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
deborah.mandel@temple.edu 

Maneval, Rhonda
Research Methods
Professionalism / Staff
215-707-5018
rmaneval@temple.edu

Markham, Jim
Department of Business Administration
Managing Risk
markham@dca.net

Marquez, Shannon
Department of Public Health
Seminar on International Health
marquez@temple.edu

Marselis, Cindy Joy
Department of Management Info
Management Information Systems
215-204-3077
cmarseli@temple.edu


Marshall, Catherine
Department of Business Administration
Organization and Management
katemarshall@temple.edu


Martin, Eugene
Department of Broadcasting, Telecommunications, Mass Media
Writing Workshop
(215) 204-1926
eugene@temple.edu

Martin, Joshua D.
Department of Marketing
Marketing Management
(215) 204-8152
jdmstrat@earthlink.net

Martoff, Jeff C.
Physics Department
215-204-3180  
jeff.martoff@temple.edu

Masker, John
Department of Political Science
Introduction to Political Philosophy
(215) 204-7787

jmasker@temple.edu

Mattson, Sandra
Department of Special Education
Community Res & Collaboration
smattson@temple.edu

Maynard, Michael
Department of Advertising
Intro to Advertising
215-204-8360
maynard@temple.edu

McClendon, John
Department of Human Resources Administration
Managing Human Resources
(215) 204-1910
john.mcclendon@temple.edu

 

McDermott, Mary
Department of Film and Media Arts
Film and Video Analysis
mrymcd@temple.edu

 

McElrath, Kelly K.
Department of Education
Inclusive School Practices
kkates@temple.edu

 

Mc Gettigan, David
Department of Business Administration
Information Tech. Perspectives
mcget@temple.edu

 

McKeever, Amy
College of Health Professions
Department of Nursing
amckeeve@temple.edu

 
Meadows, Anthony
Department of Music Education
Music Therapy Research
meadows@temple.edu

(215) 204-9161

 

Meddock, Terry D.
Department of Special Education
Inclusive Language
Inclusive School Practices
Learning Environment of Handicapped Persons
(215) 204-8073
terry.meddock@temple.edu

Meenar, Mahbubur
C+R Planning Department
Topics in Comm and Regional Planning

1-267-468-8314

meenar@temple.edu

 

Mehnert, Jennifer
Department of Social Work
Children and Family Policy
jmehnert@temple.edu

Millner, Lois
Department of Social Administration
Foundations of Advanced Social Work
(215) 204-6040
lmillner@temple.edu

 

Mishra, Suman
Department of Advertising
Introduction to Media and Society
mishrasu@temple.edu

 

Mitchell-Boyaski, Robin
Classical Mythology
(215) 204-3672
robin@temple.edu

Monheim, Eva
Department of Horticulture
Fundamentals of Horticulture
emonheim@temple.edu
267-468-8184

 

Mooney, William
Department of Broadcasting, Telecommunications and Mass Media
Creating Media Business
(215) 204-1884
bmooney@temple.edu

 

Moore-Martinez,Patricia
Department of Spanish and Portuguese
Intellectual Heritage II
215-204-1705
pmoore04@temple.edu


Morrow, Dustin
Department of Broadcasting, Telecommunications, and Mass Media
Writing Workshop
(215) 204-6421
morrow@temple.edu

 

Moughan, Michael
Department of Accounting
Financial and Managerial Accounting
(215) 204-1692
mmoughan@temple.edu

Mudambi, Shreeram R.
Department of Business Administration
Globalization
215-204-2099
ram.mudambi@temple.edu

Murphy, Kathleen M
Department of Music and Education
Quantitative Research
kmmurphy@temple.edu

Murphy, Priscilla
Seminar in Public Relations
(215) 204-8345
murphyp@temple.edu

 

 

^top

 

N


Nalbandian, Richard M.  
The Department of C+R Planning
Environmental Planning
1-267-468-8302
richard.nalbandian@temple.edu

 

Nelson, Katherine
The Department of Business Administration
Business, Society and Ethic
katherine.nelson@temple.edu 
(215) 204-8099

 

Newton, Roberta A.
Department of Physical Therapy 
Falls in Older Adults
(215) 707-4897 
roberta.newton@temple.edu

Nixon-Cave, Kim A.
Department of Physical Therapy
Clinical Education 1
(215) 707-4847
kim.nixon-cave@temple.edu

Noble, Kim
Department of Nursing
Patho and App Pharm Nurse I
(215) 707-4631
kim.noble@temple.edu

 

Norment, Nathaniel
Department of African American Studies 
Falls in Older Adults
(215) 204-8447 
nathaniel.norment@temple.edu

North, C. Thomas
Department of Occupational Therapy
Adv Mng / Health Related Service Del
215-707-4882
tnorth@temple.edu

Nwadiora, Emeka
Socio-Structural Foundations of Behavior
nwadiora@temple.edu

(215) 204-1203
 

^top

 

O


O'Brien, Denise
Cultures of the World
(215) 204-1204
obriend@temple.edu

 

OConnor, Priscilla

Department of Nursing

Ethics & Health Care

Research Methods

215-906-6337

poconnor@temple.edu

Ojha, Heidi
Department of Physical Therapy
Physical Therapy Diagnostics
215-707-8085
hojha@temple.edu

Oliva, Terence
Department of Marketing
Marketing Strategy Planning
t.oliva@temple.edu

Oxberry, Brett
Department of Anatomy
Diag. Images Medical Human Gross Anatomy
(215) 707-3786
brett.oxberry@temple.edu

 

^top

Office of Distance and Summer Programs
671 Ritter Annex, 1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19122
Phone: 215-204-2712 | Fax: 215-204-2666 | Email: online@temple.edu

Last updated: 8/14/2008