HOME        ABOUT OLL       COURSES        STUDENTS        FACULTY        RESOURCES        CONTACT US

FACULTY______________

Online Tutorials

Faculty Resources

Faculty Directory

Frequently Asked Questions

FACULTY DIRECTORY

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

F


 

Farber, Ruth
Department of Ocupational Therapy
FAMILY CENTERED CARE
215-707-4880
rfarber@temple.edu

Featherstone, Jeffrey
Department of Community and Regional Planning
Special Topics
267-468-8311
Feather1@temple.edu

Fernback, Jan
Department of Broadcasting, Telecommunications, Mass Media
Intermediate Topics in BTMM
(215) 204-3041
fernback@temple.edu

Fertig, Jason
Department of Human Resources Management
Organization and Management
(215) 204-8099
jfertig@temple.edu

Flamm, Bradley J.
Department of Community and Regional Planning
Transportation Planning/Integ Trans + Land Planning
1-267-468-8305  
bflamm@temple.edu

Frankel, Jane
Fox School of Business
Department of General/Strategic Management
janehf@temple.edu

Friel, Michael
Theater
Playwriting
(215) 204-8414
michael.friel@temple.edu

 

Frierson, Damien
Special Topics
Afr-Amer Studies 0378 701
frierson@temple.edu

 
^top

 

G



Gaffney, Mary A
Department of Accounting
Fundamentals of Accounting
(215) 204-8129
gaffney@temple.edu
 
Geddes, Deanna
Department of Human Resources Administration
Communicating in Organizations
(215) 204-8195
geddes@temple.edu

Gerg, Michael J.
Department of Occupational Therapy
Study in Assistive Tech
mjgerg@temple.edu

Gershon, Mahbubur
MSOM Department
Project Management
(215) 204-8130
gershon@temple.edu

Gershon, Mark E.
MGT Sciences/ OPS MGT
Project Management
1-215-204-8130
mgershon@temple.edu


Gitomer, Jerome H.
IS Development Using DBMS & Case Tools
(215) 204-8450
jgitomer@erols.com

Grandzol, John
Department of Management Science / Operations Management
Total quality management
(215) 204-5076
JGRANDZOL@worldnet.att.net

Gratson, Scott
Department of Communications & Theater
Communication Senior Seminar
Communications Internship
215-204-6434
sgratson@temple.edu


Graziosi, Alicia
Department of  Statistics
Quantitative Methods-Business
agrazios@temple.edu

Greenbaum, Matthew
Department of Music Studies
Aesthetics of Music
swordfish@temple.edu

(215) 204-3136

 

Gregory, Alison E.
SCT Advertising Department
ADV Media Planning I
1-484-434-2546
alison12@temple.edu


Gross, Elaine L.
Department of Nursing
Teaching Strategies for Health Professionals
(215) 707-4622
egross@temple.edu

Gross, Steven
Department of Educational Administration
Profile Demo Ethical ILDS
(215) 204-8064
steven.jay.gross@temple.edu


Grossmann, Saul
Department of Educational Administration
The Superintendency
215204-6478
grossa@temple.edu

Gruben, David
Department of Statistics
Statistics 402
david.gruben@temple.edu
860-732-0093

Gruben, David C.
Fox School of Business
Department of Statistics
grubendc@temple.edu

Guha, Smita
Department of Education
Curriculum in Early Child. Ed
Curriculum Development Implementation
(215) 204-6137
sguha@temple.edu

 

^top

 

H


Hack, Laurita
Department of Physical Therapy
Clinical Decision Making
(215) 707-8177 
lhack001@temple.edu

Halbert, Terry
Department of Legal Studies & Real State
Law and Ethics in Business
(215)204-5648
terry.halbert@temple.edu

 

Hale, Michael
Department of General and Strategic Management
Statistics
(215) 204-1692 
michael.hale@temple.edu


Hamilton, Robert
Department of General and Strategic Management
Business Policy
Industry Compet Analysis
(215) 204-6870
robert.hamilton@temple.edu
 
Hansell, Patricia
Department of Anthropology
Origins of Cultural Diversity
Introduction to Anthropology
(215) 204-1417
phansell@temple.edu
 
Hantula, Donald A.
Department of Psychology
Industrial/Organizational Psychology
(215) 204-5950
hantula@temple.edu


Harwell, Raena
Department of African American Studies
African American Studies Since 1900
(215) 204-1692
raena.harwell@temple.edu

Harper, Christopher
Journalism Department
History of Journalism
215-204-5474  
charper@temple.edu

 

Harrington, Jonathan
Department of Architecture
Environmental  Systems Section 2
(215) 204-4300
jharring@temple.edu

Heath, Amy
Department of Physical Therapy
Ethics
215-707-2693
aheath@temple.edu

Heller, Donald
Department of Broadcasting, Telecommunications and Mass Media
Communication in Organizations
dheller@temple.edu
(215) 204-5285

Hesson, Michael
Department of Liberal Arts-Anthropology
Language in Society
1-215-204-7775

mhesson@temple.edu

Heverly, Maryann
Department of Education - Psych Studies
Tests and Measurements
mheverly@temple.edu


Hill, Theodore
Business Administration
215-204-3079
tl.hill@temple.edu

Hinton, Natasha
Department of Public Health
MPH Capstone Seminar
215-204-5105
nhinton@temple.edu

Hodge, Samuel D.
Department of Business- Leg.&Real Est.
Legal Environ. of Bus.
1-215-204-8135
shodge@temple.edu

Holmes, William L.
Department of Economics
Microeconomic Analysis
Mathematics for Economists
(215) 204-8175
pippin@temple.edu
 
Hopkins, H. Donald
Department of Business Administration
Globalization
(215) 204-8146
dhopkins@temple.edu

 

Hostetter, Anthony
Department of Film and Media Arts
Romantic Tradition
hostetter@temple.edu

215-204-1428

 

Howard, Sara
Organizational Studies Program
Organizational Studies
showard@temple.edu


Howe, Deborah
College of Liberal Arts
Department of Community Regional Planning
267-468-8301
dhowe@temple.edu

Hubber, Michael
Department of Risk Management& In
Managing Risk

Hughes, Barbara
Nursing Department
Professional Issues
(215) 707-4854
blhughes@temple.edu

Hummer, Paul
Department of Human Resources Administration
Law and Ethics

phummer@saul.com


Hunt, James M.
Department of Marketing
Marketing Systems and Theories
Marketing Management
(215) 204-1620
hunt@temple.edu
 


 

^top

 

I


Immerman, Richard
Department of History
United States Foreign Policy in the Cold War
(215) 204-7466
rimmerma@temple.edu
 
Ikpa, Vivian W.
Department of Education Leadership
Instructional Leadership
(215) 204-6677
vikpa@temple.edu


 

^top

 

J


Jacobson, Susan
Department of
Broadcasting, Telecomm, and Mass Media
(215) 204-8358
susanj@temple.edu

Jantzi, Karen
College of Education
Department of Psychological Studies
kjantzi@temple.edu

Jimsen, Laska
Department of Film and Media Arts
Film and Video Analysis

laska@temple.edu

J
ohnson, Jeanne
Nursing Department
Cultural Diversity/Health Care
215-707-4688  
jjohns13@temple.edu

 

^top

Office of Distance and Summer Programs
671 Ritter Annex, 1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19122
Phone: 215-204-2712 | Fax: 215-204-2666 | Email: online@temple.edu

Last updated: 8/14/2008