HOME        ABOUT OLL       COURSES        STUDENTS        FACULTY        RESOURCES        CONTACT US

FACULTY______________

Online Tutorials

Faculty Resources

Faculty Directory

Frequently Asked Questions

FACULTY DIRECTORY

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

 

A


Aaronson, William E.
Healthcare Management
215-204-8128
william.aaronson@temple.edu


Aigen, Kenneth
Department of Music Education
Mt Res Apprenticeship
215-204-8311
kaigen@temple.edu

Akinnaso, Niyi F.
Department of Anthropology
Fundamentals of Linguistic Anthropology
(215) 204-4533
niyi@temple.edu

 

Amazeen, Michelle A.
School of Communications and Theater
Advertising Department
Morality, Law & Advertising
1-215-204-4268
michelle.amazeen@temple.edu

 

Anbil, Partha
Department of Business Administration
Business Policies
panbil@temple.edu

 

Andersson, Lynne
Department of Human Resources Administration
Law and Ethics in Business
(215) 204- 5088
landerss@temple.edulanderss@temple.edu

Andrisani, Paul J.
Department of General Strategic Management
Growth Decline
(215) 204-8193 pandrisa@temple.edu
 
Anfara, Vincent
Department of Education Leadership
Research-Based Practices
(215) 204-6174

Arentz, Marcia J.
Pharmacy School
Department of Pharmacy
267-468-8560
arentzma@temple.edu

Audet, Craig
School of Pharmacy
Quality Assurance/Regulatory Affairs
audetc@temple.edu

Aulakh, Preetmohinder S.
Department of Business Administration
Globalization
(215) 204-5076
paulakh@temple.edu

^top

 

B


Bakley, Annette
Department ofLiberal Arts
Field Study Extern
amb@temple.edu
215-201-3625

Baasanjav, Undrahbuyan
Department of Broadcasting, Telecommunications and Mass Media
Intro to Cybermedia
undrah@temple.edu
215-201-5475

Baer, John M.
Department of Journalism
Network Coverage of Political Conventions
717-774-0430
 
Baglini, Norman
Managing Risk
nbaglini@temple.edu
(215) 204-8155lini
 
Balsam, Steven
Department of Accounting
Financial Statement Analysis
(215) 204-5574
steven.balsam@temple.edu
 
Bannan, Regina
Department of Organizational Studies
American Women: Visions and Revisions
(215) 204-7351
bannan@temple.edu
http://www.temple.edu/american_studies/
Baram, Gary
Department of Computer and Information Sciences
Project in Information Systems
System Design & Analysis
(215) 204-6847
baram@temple.edu
 
Barbe, Mary
Physical Therapy
Diagnostic Imaging/ Pharm

mary.barbe@temple.edu

Baren, Robert
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Materials Technology/Materials Sciences
(215) 204-7248
rbaren@temple.edu

Bauer, Peter
Department of Theater
Playwriting, Theater Workshop
pseth@temple.edu

 

Beck, Sharon E.

Department of Nursing

Professional Seminar

Leadership for Reg Nurse

sharon.beck@temple.edu

Belliveau, Cynthia
Department of Urban Education
Service Learning
215-204-4397
bellivea@temple.edu


Blay, Yaba
African American Studies Department
Mass Media- Black Comm
215-204-4928
yaba@temple.edu

Block, Deborah
Department of Theater
The Collaborative Art
(215) 204-8414
dblock@temple.edu


Boone-Clemmons, Valarie L.
Department of Social Work
Human Behavior in the Social Environment
(215) 204-1222
vboone@temple.edu

Bontha, Srikanth
College of Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
215-204-5778
bsrikant@temple.edu

Borowski, Neill A.
Department of Journalism
Electronic Information
(856) 779-3837
nborowsk@temple.edu
 
Bowman, Gary
Department of Economics
Microeconomic Analysis
Microeconomic Theory I
(215) 204-6674
gary.bowman@temple.edu
 
Boyer, Edward
Department of Finance
Financial Management
(215) 204-8196
edward.boyer@temple.edu
 
Bradley, Patricia
Department of Journalism
Communication History
(215) 204-5023
pbradley@temple.edu
 

Bradt, Joke
Department of Music Education
QUANTITATIVE RESEARCH MT
(267) 408-7070
jbradt@temple.edu

 

Braun, Robert
Department of Dentistry
Head and Neck Cancer Examination
(215) 707-2909
robert.braun@temple.edu

Brooks, Darlene
Department of Music
Advanced Music Therapy 
215-204-8340
dmbrooks@temple.edu

 

Brouthers, Keith
Department of Business Administration
Globalization
215-204-4555
k.d.brouthers@temple.edu


Brown, Ronald T.
Department of Health Related Professionals
Clinical Pharmaceuticals
(215)707-4802
rtbrown@temple.edu
 

Bruscia, Kenneth
Department of Music
Qualitative Research Methods
Advanced Music Therapy Supervision

Mt Res Apprenticeship
215-204-8314

kbruscia@temple.edu
bruscia@

Bryant, Jared
Department of Religion
Intro to the Bible
jaredrbryant@temple.edutemple.edu
 
Buck, Andrew J.
Department of Economics
Econometrics I
Econometrics II
Principles of Microeconomic Theory
(215) 204-1985
andrew.buck@temple.edu
 

Burns, Scott
Department of Physical Therapy
Clinical Decision Making
(215) 204-5574
scott.burns@temple.edu

^top

 

C


Caldwell, Corrinne A.
Department of Education
The Two-Year College
(215) 204-6174
c.caldwell@temple.edu

Campbell, Deborah
The Department of Marketing
Marketing Management
215-204-3919
deborah.avery@temple.edu

Carp, Stephen J.
Department of Physical Therapy
Teaching and Learning
scarp@temple.edu

Carroll, Karanja
African American Department
Introduction to African American Studies
karanja@temple.edu

(215) 204-8491

 

Carroll, Michael
Department of Environmental Design
Topics In Comm/Reg Planning
Non-Motorized Transportation Planning
michael.carroll@temple.edu

Carson-Sandman, Tammy
Social Administration Department
717-232-6400  
carson.sandman@temple.edu

Carter, Virginia M.

Department of Educational Administration

Administration of Higher Education

215-204-8061

ginny@temple.edu


Casper, James
Department of Education
Conference Leadership
and
History and Prin Car Tech Ed

james.casper@temple.edu

Cassady, Kimberly
SCT Advertising Department
Intro to Media & Society
Intro to Advertising
kcassady@temple.edu


Chaganti, Rajeswarar S.
Department of General and Strategic Management
 
Entrepreneurial Thinking
(215) 204-5675
chaganti@temple.edu

Chambers, Alli
African American Studies Department
Afro Amer History Since 1900
215-204-2768
achambers@temple.edu

Chaplin, Michelle
Department of Education Administration
The Principalship
215-204-6332
partlow@temple.edu

Ciccimaro, Josepeph F.
Department of Business-Statistics
Business Statistics
1-267-468-8350
joecicci@temple.edu



Ciliberto, Cynthia
School of Pharmacy
Quality Assurance/Regulatory Affairs
610-459-7148
cynthia.ciliberto@temple.edu

Cleveland, Darrell
Department of Education Administration
darrellc@temple.edu

Clever, Elizabeth
Department of Social Administration
elizabeth.clever@temple.edu

 

Cohen, William 
The Department of C+R Planning
Planning Theory
1-302-765-2352  
william.cohen@temple.edu


Corbin, James
Social Administration Department
james.corbin@temple.edu

 

Costen, Ronald W.  
The Department of Social Administration
Foundations / Advance Social Work
(717) 221-1642
rcosten@temple.edu

Coughlin, Raymond
Department of Mathematics
Basic Concepts of Mathematics
(215) 204-1659
coughlin@temple.edu

Crane-Roberts, Nancy
Department of Nursing
Health Assessment for Reg Nurse
1-610-606-4640 
nancy.crane-roberts@temple.edu

Crawford, Marsha Z
Department of Social Administration
Social Administration / Social Planning
(215) 204-3760 
mcrawfor@temple.edu

Creedon, James
Department of Community & Regional Planning
Topics in Community/Regional Planning
717-787-5996
jcreedon@temple.edu

Cromley, Jennifer G.

Department of Educational Psychology

Problems in Educational Psychology

215-204-8094

jcromley@temple.edu

 

Culver, Sherri Hope
Department of Broadcasting, Telecommunications and Mass Media
Communication in Organizations

215-204-9716
s
hculver@temple.edu

 

^top

 

D



Davis, James Earl
Department of Education Administration
Issues in Higher Education
(215)204-6167
jdavis21@temple.edu


Davis, Kathleen A.
Fox School of Business
Department of Human Resource Management
215-204-8435
davisk@temple.edu

Daymont, Thomas N.
Department of Human Recourses Administration
Management and Organizational Behavior
Managing Human Resources
(215) 204-8099  
daym@temple.edu

Deckop, John
Department of Human Resource Management
Ethical Decisions in Business
(215) 204-1933
jdeckop@temple.edu 


Desimone, Maria
College of Health Professions and Social Work
Department of Social Work
610-459-7148
elayned@temple.edu

Diamantaras, Dimitrios
Department of Economics
Microeconomic Theory II
Mathematics for Economists
(215) 204-8169
dimitris@temple.edu

 
DiBenedetto, C Anthony
Department of Marketing
Managerial Decision Strategies
(215) 204-8147
tonyd@temple.edu

Dickey, Susan
Department of Nursing
Prof Issues for the Registered Nurse

Teaching Strategies
215-707-4825
susan.dickey@temple.edu

 

Dileo, Cheryl L
Department of Music
Research in Music Medicine
Quantitative Research in Music Therapy
Independent Project in Music Therapy

Mt Res Apprenticeship
215-204-8542

cheryl.dileo@temple.edu

Dogbey, Evelyn
Department of Nursing
Professional Seminar
1-215-707-4686
edogbey@temple.edu   

 

Doshna, Jeffrey
Department of Community and Regional Planning
Topics in Comm/Reg Planning
1-267-468-8300
doshna@temple.edu

 

Dubeck, Leroy W.
Department of Physics
Science and Science Fiction in Film
(215) 204-7630
ldubeck@temple.edu

 

DuCoin, Edward
Department of Broadcasting, Telecommunications & Mass Media
Creating a Media Business
educoin@newedventures.com
 
Dustin, Morrow
Department of Broadcasting, Telecommunications & Mass Media
Writing Workshop
morrow@temple.edu

Dyke, Charles
Department of Philosophy
cdyke@temple.edu
(215) 204-8295

 

^top

 

E


Edelson, Steven
Department of Business and Management
sedelson@temple.edu
(215) 204-5249

Egan, William
Department of Physical Therapy
Diagnostic Imaging/Pharm
billegan@temple.edu

Eisenhour, Sharon W.
Broadcasting, Telecommunications, & Mass Media
Writing Workshop
215-204-5401
sharon.eisenhour@temple.edu

Elkind, Elizabeth
Department of Nursing
Leadership for Reg Nurse
Elizabeth.elkind@temple.edu


Erickson, Leanne
Department of Film and Media Arts
Experimental Television
(215) 204-8472
lerickso@temple.edu

Erwin, Michael
College of Education
Department of Educational Administration
michael.erwin@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

^top

 

Office of Distance and Summer Programs
671 Ritter Annex, 1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 19122
Phone: 215-204-2712 | Fax: 215-204-2666 | Email: online@temple.edu

Last updated: 8/14/2008