""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

Temple Emergency Action Corps

TEMPLE EMERGENCY ACTION CORPS (TEAC)

 

Leadership

Board Members:

Co-Chairs
Drew Zebley: james.zebley@gmail.com
Esther Yoon: esther.d.yoon@gmail.com

Finance Coordinator
Cassie Roychowdhury: tue54830@temple.edu

 

Media Coordinator
Mira Amin: mira.amin@temple.edu

 

Disaster Response Coordinator
Mark Simon: tuf43125@temple.edu

 

TEAC 1 Elective Coordinator
Lauren Waldroni: lauren.waldon@temple.edu
Brian Druyan: tuf22548@temple.edu

 

TEAC 2 Elective Coordinator
Brad Wiekrykas: bradley.daniel.wiekrykas@temple.edu

 

TEACH Chair
Alex Pandelidis: tuf42588@temple.edu
Danielle Salvadeo: tuf50863@temple.edu
Noha Eshera: tuf78396@temple.edu

 

TEACH Kailo Haven Coordinators
Mollie Baker-Salisbury: mbakersalisbury@gmail.com
Brian Beachler: brian.beachler@gmail.com

 

TEACH Microclinic Coordinators
Madeline Klein: madelinerklein@gmail.com
Khushbu Majmundar: tub98093@temple.edu
Alisha Kabadi: tuf41969@temple.edu

 

TEACH Self Inc. Coordinators
Madeline Klein: madelinerklein@gmail.com
Alex Pandelidis: tuf42588@temple.edu

 

Faculty Advisors:

Manish Garg, MD
Associate Professor, Clinical Emergency Medicine
Senior Associate, Residency Program Director
Assistant Dean, Global Medicine
manish.garg@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Gina Simoncini, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine
gina.simoncini@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Kathleen Reeves, MD
Senior Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Associate Professor, Clinical Pediatrics
kreeves@temple.edu

 

 

Questions? Email us at teac@temple.edu or follow us on Twitter at @TEACTUSM.