""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

Independence Blue Cross Cardiovascular Research Center

INDEPENDENCE BLUE CROSS

cardiovascular research center

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title/ Location

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Janice Milewski,

Administrator

MERB

Room 1044

T: 215-707-3407

F: 215-707-5737

janice.milewski@temple.edu

Remus Berretta,

Lab Manager

MERB

Room 1007

T: 215-707-6501

F: 215-707-5737

remusb@temple.edu


Patricia Parker,

Administrative Coordinator

MERB

Room 1040

T: 215-707-4045

F: 215-707-0170

patricia.parker@temple.edu

Carole Siddall,

Lead Administrative Specialist  MERB

Room 1040

T: 215-707-0702

F: 215-707-5737

carole.siddall@temple.edu

 

 

Technical Staff

Kunie Eguchi

Sr. Technician, Eguchi Lab

MRB 803

T: 215-707-8378

F: 215-707-5737

kunie.eguchi@temple.edu

Sheri Kelemen

Manager - Autieri Lab

MRB 809A

T: 215-707-3170

F: 215-707-5737

sheri.kelemen@temple.edu