about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

Department of Surgery

Residency/Fellowship Programs


Residents and Fellows 2014-2015

Residents | Fellows | Recent Alumni



Lucas M. Ferrer, MD
Michael Goldberg, MD
Jon Ivey, MD
Kelly Janke, DO
Benjamin D. Powers, MD
Esther Tseng, MD
Cindy Wu, MD


Vishnu Ambur, MD
Ransford Commey, MD
Sagar S. Kadakia, MD
Carlton T. Lewis, MD
Robert J. Lukavsky, MD
Eric J. Maiorino, MD
Benjamin J. Moran, MD



Matthew Hagan, MD
Melike N. Harfouche, MD

Matthew P. Kochuba, MD

Sarah Koller, MD
Alison N. Price, MD
Seiji Yamaguchi, MD
Jeanette Zhang, MD


Eddie Blay, Jr., MD
Catherine L. Kilmartin, MD

Deacon J. Lile, MD

Michael Mazzei, MD

Ryan F. Moore, MD

Ambria Moten, MD

Edward A. Romero, MD

Alexander D. Neusner, MD

Jose Sosa Herrera, MD


Edwin Acevedo, MD 

Allison E. Bruff, MD

Amanda E. Deliere, MD 

Laura T. Greco, MD

Cristina L. Novak, MD
Lauren Schmidt, MD
Ashley L. Silakoski, MD

Anand V. Badri, MD (Uro)

Nathan D. Peffer, MD (Uro)

Pranav Parikh, MD (Uro)

Robert Ames, MD (Ortho)

Dayna Phillips, MD (Ortho)

Colin Vroome, MD (Ortho)

Jeffrey Wera, MD (Ortho)

Patricia Johnson, MD (ENT)

Marian Wahba, MD (ENT)

Christopher Caputo, MD

Alex G. Lambi, MD

Peter S. Park, MD

Nathaniel A. Robertson, MD

Thomas L. Schmicker, MD

Joanna L. Shechtel, MD



Yetunde Balogun, MD
David Hindin, MD

Andrea Lubitz, MD

Patrick E. McGovern, MD