about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

department of Physical Medicine and rehabilitation

Residency Program


Current Residents (2013-2014)


Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Pain Medicine Fellows


Nomen Azeem, MD
Yan Gu, MD, PhD
Kareem Hubbard, MD
Weibin Shi, MD




Kwame Asante, MD (Chief)
James Bailey, DO (Chief)
Kelly Baron, MD
Harsh Dangaria, MD
Heather Galgon, DO (Chief)
Stephen Gingrich, MD
Karon Hammonds, MD
David Mahon, DO (Chief)
Philip Noto, DO
Danielle Ryan, DO


PGY4 Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation residents





Vikram Arora, DO
Ron Avraham, MD
William Bonner, MD
Christopher Connor, DO
Shivani Dua, MD
Oliver Masaba, MD
Annu Sharma, DO
Randel Swanson, DO, PhD
Reed Williams, MD

PGY3 Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation residents





Justin Averna, DO
Ryan Channick, MD
Joyce Cheng, MD
Anthony Cuneo, MD, PhD
Benjamin Leshin, MD
Adam Mullan, MD
Matthew Santiago, MD
Ellen Tsai, MD
Najah Waters, MD
Adam Weidenhammer, MD

PGY2 Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation residents