""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

. . .

department of pediatrics

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Vincent Willoughby, MBA

Administrator

T: 215-707-6692

F: 215-707-6443

vincent.willoughby@tuhs.temple.edu

Mishalene Fisher, RN, BSN, MSN

Administrator

T: 215-707-8884

F: 215-707-5180

mishalene.fisher@tuhs.temple.edu

Cindy Berry

Administrative Coordinator  to Chairperson

T: 215-707-6605

F: 215-707-6443

cindy.berry@tuhs.temple.edu

Jeanette Brown

Lead Administrative Specialist

T: 215-707-6474

F: 215-707-5180

jeanette.brown@tuhs.temple.edu

Elizabeth Capeles

Call Center Supervisor

T: 215-707-7501

F: 215-707-6443

elizabeth.capeles@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Nurse Practitioners

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Lizabeth Burke, CPNP

T: 215-707-5437

F: 215-707-5180

lizabeth.burke@tuhs.temple.edu

Shirlee Dinsdorf, CPNP

T: 215-707-5437

F: 215-707-5180

shirlee.dinsdorf@tuhs.temple.edu

Cindy Wilson, CPNP

T: 215-707-5437

F: 215-707-5180

cindy.wilson@tuhs.temple.edu