""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Sports medicine

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

 

Joseph Rudy

Senior Administrator

 

 

T: 215-707-9704

F: 215-707-3520

 

joseph.rudy@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Diane Fowler

Office Administrator
5th floor, Boyer Pavilion, Temple University Hospital

 

 

T:  215-707-6045

F:  215-707-2324

 

diane.fowler@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Linda Billingiere

Office Administrator

5th floor, Zone B

Community Orthopaedics Clinic, Temple University Hospital

 

 

T: 215-707-8355

F: 215-707-6677

 

linda.billingiere@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Mary Ann Newbert

Office Administrator
Fort Washington PA Satellite


 

T: 215-641-1422

F: 215-641-2389

 

maryann.newbert@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Karen Eisenhart

Office Administrator
Roosevelt Boulevard, NE Philadelphia Satellite


 

T: 215-698-5400

F: 215-698-5407

 

karen.eisenhart@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Jennifer Falbo

Office Administrator
Oaks PA Satellite


 

T: 215-650-5158

F: 215-650-5149

 

jennifer.falbo@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Marylou Rizzo

Office Administrator
Chestnut Hill Hospital Satellite


 

T: 215-850-2299

F: 215-248-8782

 

marylou.rizzo@tuhs.temple.edu

 

Marcia Horner

Office Administrator
Navy Yard, Vincera Institute Satellite


 

T: 267-592-3200

F: 888-393-3980

 

marcia.horner@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

Research Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

 

Joanne Donnelly

Clinical Research Coordinator


 

T:  215-707-9221

F:  215-707-8330

 

joanne.donnelly@tuhs.temple.edu