""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

department of Medicine

Section of rheumatology

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Colleen McAllister

Section Administrator

T: 215-707-2078

F: 215-707-3508

colleen.mcallister@tuhs.temple.edu


Monica Dukes

Secretary

T: 215-707-0791

monica.dukes@tuhs.temple.edu

Jetina Lawrence

Secretary

T: 215-707-0791

jetina.lawrence@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

Nurse Practitioner

Jessamyn Melnicoff

Nurse Practitioner

T:  215-707-0791 jessamyn.melnicoff@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

Research Scientists

Brendan Hilliard

Research Scientist

T: 215-707-4478 hilliard@temple.edu

Neelakshi Jog, PhD

Research Scientist

T: 215-707-4479

jog@temple.edu

 

 

Fellows

Name/Title

Pager

Email Address

Srilatha Kothandaraman, MD

T: 215-707-0791

F: 215-707-3508

srilatha.kothandaraman@tuhs.temple.edu

Thais Moldovan, MD

T: 215-707-0791

F: 215-707-3508

thais.moldovan@tuhs.temple.edu

Srikanth Mukkera, MD

T: 215-707-0791

F: 215-707-3508

srikanth.mukkera@tuhs.temple.edu