""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

department of emergency medicine

Staff

 

Administrative Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Sharon Mattia

Administrator

T: 215-707-5522

F: 215-707-5031

sharon.mattia@tuhs.temple.edu


Rochelle Wade

Administrative Specialist

T: 215-707-5030

F: 215-707-3494

rochelle.wade@temple.edu

 

 

Support Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Jessica Ruiz-Lebron

Residency Coordinator

T: 215-707-5435

F: 215-707-3494

jessica.ruiz-lebron@tuhs.temple.edu


Tracy Barnes

Administrative Specialist

T: 215-707-7550

F: 215-707-3494

tracy.barnes@tuhs.temple.edu

 

 

Technical Staff

Name/Title

Telephone/Fax

Email Address

Carol Von Hofen, RN, CCRP

Clinical Research Nurse

T: 215-707-5749

F: 215-707-3494

carol.von.hofen@temple.edu


Kathleen Hatala, RN, CCRP

Clinical Research Nurse

T: 215-707-3257

F: 215-707-3494

kathleen.hatala@temple.edu

Hannah Reimer, RN

Clinical Research Nurse

T: 215-707-5522

F: 215-707-3494

hreimer@temple.edu