Temple Logo
Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society

New Medical Education and Research Building  

Contact Info & Members


Amy J Goldberg, MD

Section Chief, Trauma and Surgical Critical Care

Professor, Surgery

Telephone:  215-707-3633

Email: amy.goldberg@tuhs.temple.edu


AΩA Class President, 2011-2012

James R. Lachman



Class 2013 (PDF)

Class 2012 (PDF)

Class 2011 (PDF)

Class 2010 (PDF)

Class 2009 (PDF)

Class 2008 (PDF)

Class 2007 (PDF)

Class 2006 (PDF)


Previous Guest Speakers (PDF)


National Website

AΩA home

Temple Flag