""

about | Maps & Directions | contact | admissions | faculty | alumni & development | library | Tech Support Center | dean's office | Policies & Procedures

TUSM alumni and development

ALUMNI AND GIVING

CONTACT US

STAFF

 

Nina Weisbord

Chief Advancement Officer

Assistant Dean, Temple University School of Medicine

215-707-3023

ninaweisbord@temple.edu

   

Katie Beddis

Director of Development, Clinical Programs

215-707-9459

kbeddis@temple.edu
 

Georgeann Moore
Major Gifts Officer
215-707-3773

georgeann.crossan@temple.edu


Christine Corson
Associate Director, Stewardship and Events
215-707-0859
christine.corson@temple.edu
  Bradley A. Porter
Senior Director of Advancement Communications
215-707-7251
baporter@temple.edu

Joanne DeSanto-Bonewicz

Assistant Director, Data Management

215-707-5919

jdesanto@temple.edu
 

Anika Riley

Major Gifts Officer

215-707-3598

anika.riley@temple.edu


Beth Galinsky

Director, Foundation Relations

215-707-4484

beth.galinsky@temple.edu
 

JiHae Sin Munro

Director of Annual Giving

Planned Giving Coordinator

215-707-7787

jihae.sin@temple.edu

Krista Giuffi

Director, Alumni Relations

215-707-3396

krista.giuffi@temple.edu

 

Stacey Sullivan

Associate Director, Alumni Relations

Events Coordinator

215-707-7276

staceysullivan@temple.edu


Katie Griffin

Administrative Specialist

215-707-7135

katie.griffin@temple.edu

 

Kaitlyn Winterbottom

Individual Gifts Officer

215-707-2774

kaitlyn.winterbottom@temple.edu


Shawn Kleitz

Assistant Vice Presient, Institutional Advancement

215-707-7650

shawn.kleitz@temple.edu
 

Mary-Knight Bell Young

Major Gifts Officer

215-707-3772

mkyoung@temple.edu


Robin McDaniel

Administrative Specialist

215-707-5563

robin.mcdaniel@temple.edu