About the Office of University Counsel/Directory

 
 
Home
 
About the Office of University Counsel
 
Legal News
 
Policies and Procedures
 
Forms
 
Questions and Answers
 
Links
 
Search
 
Contact Us

 

Directory

Office of University Counsel
Temple University
300 Sullivan Hall
1330 W. Polett Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6086
Phone: (215) 204-6542
Fax: (215) 204-5804

Professional Staff Support Staff
Michael B. Gebhardt
Interim University Counsel and Secretary
michael.gebhardt@temple.edu  

Cheryl A. Afonso
Administrative Manager

cheryl.afonso@temple.edu

Jared T. Burns
Attorney
jared.burns@temple.edu

Samara S. O'Shea
Legal Administrative Specialist

samara.oshea@temple.edu

Cameron J. Etezady

Associate University Counsel

cameron.etezady@temple.edu

Kendall E. Mazzio
Lead Administrative Specialist

kendall.mazzio@temple.edu

 

 

Michael B. Henderson

Assistant University Counsel

michael.henderson@temple.edu

Joanna M. Burkitt
Legal Assistant

joanna.burkitt@temple.edu

 

Sheryl M. Santerian
Associate University Counsel
sheryl.santerian@temple.edu

 

 
Garnet S. Shaw
Legal Case Manager
garnet.shaw@temple.edu 
  
 

Susan B. Smith

Senior Associate University Counsel
susan.smith@temple.edu  

Fay R. Trachtenberg

Associate University Counsel
fay.trachtenberg@temple.edu  

 

Office of Counsel, Temple University
Health System
Beth C. Koob

Chief Counsel
Boyer Pavilion - 9th floor

3509 North Broad Street

Philadelphia, PA 19140
215-707-5605
beth.koob@tuhs.temple.edu