About the Office of University Counsel/Directory

 
 
Policies and Procedures
 
Practice Areas
 
Forms
 
Directory
 
Contact Us

 

Directory

Michael B. Gebhardt
University Counsel and Secretary
michael.gebhardt@temple.edu  
 
Professional Staff
Jared T. Burns
Attorney
jared.burns@temple.edu
Cameron J. Etezady

Associate University Counsel

cameron.etezady@temple.edu

Michael B. Henderson

Assistant University Counsel

michael.henderson@temple.edu

Julia M. Melle
Attorney

jmelle@temple.edu
       
Sheryl M. Santerian
Associate University Counsel
sheryl.santerian@temple.edu
Garnet S. Shaw
Legal Case Manager
garnet.shaw@temple.edu

Susan B. Smith

Senior Associate University Counsel
susan.smith@temple.edu  

Fay R. Trachtenberg

Associate University Counsel
fay.trachtenberg@temple.edu 

         
Administrative Staff

Cheryl A. Afonso
Administrative Manager

cheryl.afonso@temple.edu

Joanna M. Burkitt
Legal Assistant

joanna.burkitt@temple.edu

Kendall E. Mazzio
Lead Administrative Specialist

kendall.mazzio@temple.edu

Samara S. O'Shea
Legal Administrative Specialist

samara.oshea@temple.edu

Office of Counsel, Temple University Health System
Beth C. Koob

Chief Counsel
Boyer Pavilion - 9th floor

3509 North Broad Street

Philadelphia, PA 19140
215-707-5605

beth.koob@tuhs.temple.edu  

 

   

 

 
 
  Temple University Office of University Counsel
300 Sullivan Hall, 1330 W. Polett Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19122-6087
215-204-6542, Fax: 215-204-5804
universitycounsel@temple.edu