College of Liberal Arts Logo

Text Version | Temple University | TUmail | TUportal  

PEOPLE

Staff & Administration

U.G. Advisor
Ronald W. Webb
(215) 204-7527

Administrator
Colleen Knapp
(215) 204-1644

Coordinator
Stephanie Morawski
(215) 204-1644


Faculty Council

Spanish & Portuguese
College of Music, Piano
Sociology
History
Paul Garrett Anthropology pgarrett@temple.edu
Anthropology
Luis Gonzalez del Valle Spanish & Portuguese luis.gonzalez.del.valle@temple.edu
Sociology
Spanish & Portuguese
Ben Kohl Geography & Urban Studies bkohl@temple.edu
Gerardo Augusto Lorenzino Spanish & Portuguese galorenz@temple.edu
Jose Antonio Lucero Political Science jalucero@temple.edu
Spanish & Portuguese
Nancy Morris
Broadcasting, SCAT
Harvey Neptune History nepydoo@temple.edu
Spanish & Portuguese

Anthropology

Terry Rey Religion terry.rey@temple.edu
History
Pablo Vila
Sociology

 


Affiliated Faculty

Silvia Alvarez  Spanish & Portuguese salvarez@temple.edu
Deborah Augsburger   Anthropology  augsburg@temple.edu
Philip Berryman Latin American Studies pberryman@temple.edu
Norma Corrales-Martin Latin American Studies ncm@temple.edu
Ken Dossar Intellectual Heritage kdossa01@temple.edu
Marco Gomes da Silva Spanish & Portuguese marco.gomes.del.silva@temple.edu
Patricia Hansell Anthropology patricia.hansell@temple.edu
Michael Hesson Anthropology mhesson@temple.edu
Johnny Irizarry Latin American Studies johnny.irizarry@temple.edu
Thomas Morton Spanish & Portuguese thomas.morton@temple.edu
David Murray Paley Library david.murray@temple.edu
Raquel Romberg Anthropology rromberg@temple.edu
Albert Vara Paley Library albert.vara@temple.edu

 


Contact the Latin American Studies Program

811 Anderson Hall | 1114 Polett Walk | Temple University | Philadelphia, PA 19122-6090
Phone (215) 204-1644 | Fax (215) 204-9611 | Email LAS