IRA Staff Directory

Sally Frazee
Director
215.204.8685
sally.frazee@temple.edu

James Degnan
Senior Advisor
215.204.4643
james.degnan@temple.edu

Yana Panich
Administrative Specialist
215.204.4633
yana.panich@temple.edu

Assessment & Evaluation

Gina Calzaferri
Assistant Director, Assessment & Evaluation
215.204.8277
gina.calzaferri@temple.edu

Kelly Butts
Manager - SFF Administration, Assessment & Evaluation
215.204.4798
kelly.butts@temple.edu

Julie Martin
Research Analyst, Assessment & Evaluation
215.204.8610
julie.martin@temple.edu

Jancy Munguia
Research Analyst, Assessment & Evaluation
215.204.4290
jancy.munguia@temple.edu

Data Analysis & Reporting

Rich Hetherington
Associate Director, Data Analysis & Reporting
215.204.4913
richard.hetherington@temple.edu

Merima Babic
Research Analyst, Data Analysis & Reporting
215.204.4693
merima.babic@temple.edu

Meaghan Green
Research Analyst, Data Analysis & Reporting
215.204.4632
meaghan.green@temple.edu

Bhavana Shubhangi Kaulwar
Research Analyst, Data Analysis & Reporting
215.204.4678
bhavana.kaulwar@temple.edu

Michael C. Suder
Business Analyst, Data Analysis & Reporting
215.204.4778
michael.suder@temple.edu

Exam Services

John Starr
Associate Director, Exam Services & Technical Operations
215.204.5646
john.starr@temple.edu

David Griffith
Manager, Exam Services
215.204.4634
david.griffith@temple.edu

Rachel Hample
Test Manager, Exam Services
215.204.4789
rachel.hample@temple.edu

Edwin Lewis
Sr. Technical Support Specialist, Exam Services
215.204.4637
edwin.lewis@temple.edu

Traci Taylor
Test Coordinator, Exam Services
215.204.9322
traci.taylor@temple.edu