People

Committee Members

Listserv Members

 

Kinnari Atit kinnari.atit@temple.edu
Carolin Baez carolin.baez@temple.edu
Frances Balcomb fbalcomb@temple.edu
Bradley Bergey bradley.bergey@temple.edu
Cara Bishop cara.bishop@temple.edu
Kara Blacker kara.blacker@temple.edu
Julie Booth julie.booth@temple.edu
Jonathan Brelsford jonathan.brelsford@temple.edu
Jim Byrnes jpbyrnes@temple.edu
Jason Chein jason.chein@temple.edu
Jessica Collins jessica.collins@temple.edu
James Connell Jr. james.connell@temple.edu
Brad Conner bradley.conner@temple.edu
Jennifer Cromley jennifer.cromley@temple.edu
Raymond Crookes rcrookes@temple.edu
Kim Curby curby@temple.edu
James Earl Davis james.earl.davis@temple.edu
Megan Davison mdd251@temple.edu
Deb Drabick deborah.drabick@temple.edu
Joeseph DuCette joseph.ducette@temple.edu
Lauren Ellman lauren.ellman@temple.edu
Kim Fahey kimberly.fahey@temple.edu
Frank Farley frank.farley@temple.edu
Catherine Fiorello catherine.fiorello@temple.edu
Kelly Fisher kelly.fisher@temple.edu
Jacyln Ford jaclyn.galbally@GMAIL.COM
Andrea Frick frick@temple.edu
Nate George nathan.george@temple.edu
Tilbe Goksun tgoksun@temple.edu
Brian Goldstein briang@temple.edu
Tom Gould thomas.gould@temple.edu
Carol Hammer carol.hammer@temple.edu
Daniel Junghoon Han daniel.han@temple.edu
Justin Harris hjustin@temple.edu
Amy Heath amy.heath@temple.edu
Katie Herbster katie.herbster@temple.edu
Annemarie Hindman annemarie.hindman@temple.edu
Philip Hineline philip.hineline@temple.edu
Kathy Hirsh-Pasek khirshpa@temple.edu
Aquiles Iglesias aquiles.iglesias@temple.edu
David Kanter dkanter@temple.edu
Avi Kaplan avi.kaplan@temple.edu
Nikki Keach camillia.keach@temple.edu
Diane Jass Ketelhut diane.jass.ketelhut@temple.edu
Rena Krakow rena.krakow@temple.edu
Mark Lang mark.lang@temple.edu
Longin Latecki latecki@temple.edu
Prescott Leach prescott.leach@temple.edu
Jenny Leal jenny.leal@temple.edu
Beth Levine beth.levine@temple.edu
Shayna Lowy shayna.lowy@temple.edu
Peter Marshall peter.marshall@temple.edu
Nadine Martin nadine.martin@temple.edu
Mike McCloskey mikemccloskey@temple.edu
Kent McGuire ckmcguire@temple.edu
Brian McHugh brian.mchugh@temple.edu
Gary Milsark gary.milsark@temple.edu
Ashleigh Molz ashleigh.molz@temple.edu
Alexandra Morrison amorrison@temple.edu
Amanda Morrison asmorrison@temple.edu
Nora Newcombe newcombe@temple.edu
Ingrid Olson ingrid.olson@temple.edu
Bill Overton overton@temple.edu
Aneta Pavlenko aneta.pavlenko@temple.edu
Tony Perez aperez@temple.edu
Lorna Quandt lorna.quandt@temple.edu
Heidi Ramirez heidi.ramirez@temple.edu
Lillian Record lillian.record@temple.edu
Jessa Reed jreed@temple.edu
Suwathna Reel suwathna.reel@temple.edu
Lauren Richmond lauren.richmond@temple.edu
Sarah Roseberry sarahr@temple.edu
Eric Rotheram-Fuller erf@temple.edu
Elisabeth Russell-McKenzie lismck@temple.edu
Joni Saby joni.saby@temple.edu
Joseph Schmuckler joseph.schmuckler@temple.edu
Cara Settipani cara.settipani@temple.edu
Tim Shipley tshipley@temple.edu
Laura Skipper laura.skipper@temple.edu
Sarah-Ann Smith sarah-ann.smith@temple.edu
Dorris Fallon Snyder doris.fallon.snyder@temple.edu
Primidya Soesilo primidya.soesilo@temple.edu
Nicole Sorhagen nicole.sorhagen@temple.edu
Gerry Stefanatos gerry.stefanatos@temple.edu
Larry Steinberg lds@temple.edu
Jackie Tanaka jacqueline.tanaka@temple.edu
Ron Taylor ronald.taylor@temple.edu
Melissa Thorpe melissa.thorpe@temple.edu
Ken Thurman kenneth.thurman@temple.edu
Matthew Tincani matthew.tincani@temple.edu
Alexandra Twyman atwyman@temple.edu
Adrienne Villagomez tua44464@temple.edu
Barbara Wasik barbara.wasik@temple.edu
Marsha Weinraub marsha.weinraub@temple.edu
Bob Weisberg robert.weisberg@temple.edu
Hongling Xie hongling.xie@temple.edu