Text only version
About Us

 

The Human Resources Department sustains and advances the University's goals through the attraction and retention of a quality workforce and by working with each of the 17 schools and colleges as well as the administrative departments to provide services that are integrated and strategically aligned to the teaching, research, and service missions of the University.

There are eight departments within Human Resources:

Each of the eight areas supports organizational effectiveness and individual achievement. The department operates as a strategic partner and internal consultant to the entire Temple University community, supporting the University's focus on academic excellence and research. It utilizes progressive human resource practices to foster positive change, anticipate needs and establish processes.

Temple University Human Resources Management Directory

 

NAME AND DEPARTMENT

PHONE
NUMBER

FAX
NUMBER

E-MAIL
ADDRESS

OFFICE
ADDRESS

 

Administration

Sharon I. Boyle
Associate Vice President

926-2201

926-2204

Sharon.Boyle@temple.edu

TASB, 1st Floor

Joan Waites
Senior Administrative Specialist

926-2201

926-2204

Joan.Waites@temple.edu

TASB, 1st Floor

 

Benefits

Jennifer Silvestri
Assistant Vice President

926-2275

926-2288

Jennifer.Silvestri@temple.edu

TASB, 1st Floor

 

Compensation & Budgets

James Grimes
Assistant Vice President

926-2267

926-2204

James.Grimes@temple.edu

TASB, 1st Floor

Robert DiMeo
Director

926-2266

926-2204

Robert.DiMeo@temple.edu

TASB, 1st Floor

 

Employment

Karen Ward, SPHR
Assistant Vice President

204-3317

204-5921

Karen.Ward@temple.edu

Weiss Hall, 2nd Floor

       
HR Competency Center      

Linda Walker

Assistant Director

926-2237
926-2204
Linda.Walker@temple.edu

TASB, 1st Floor

 

Labor/Employee Relations

Deirdre Culbreath-Walton

Director

926-2296 926-2299 Deirdre.Walton@temple.edu

TASB, 1st Floor

Monica J. Washington, Esq.

Manager

926-2297 926-2299 Monica.Washington@temple.edu

TASB, 1st Floor

 

Learning and Development

Eric Brunner, SPHR
Assistant Vice President

926-2218

926-2299

Eric.Brunner@temple.edu

TASB, 1st Floor

 

Payroll/Data Management

Nancy Hinchcliff
Assistant Vice President

926-2230

926-2261

Nancy.Hinchcliff@temple.edu

TASB, 1st Floor

Kathleen Nogami
Director

926-2231

926-2261

Kathleen.Nogami@temple.edu

TASB, 1st Floor

 

 

 

Text Only Version | About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University