Staff 


PAYROLL MANAGEMENT

Physical & Overnight Mailing Address Mailing Address

Temple University
2450 W. Hunting Park Avenue
1st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19129

TASB 083-39
1852 N. 10th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122


Dept Phone:  215-926-2244 Internals Dial: 7-2244 
   
Fax: 215-926-2261 Internals Dial: 7-2261

 

PAYROLL MANAGEMENT ADMINISTRATION

Name

Phone Number
E-mail Address

Nancy Hinchcliff
Assistant Vice President - HR Operations

215-926-2230 Nancy.Hinchcliff@temple.edu

Vacant
Administrative Assistant

215-926-2242  

 

HUMAN RESOURCES DATA & SECURITY ADMINISTRATION

Name
Phone Number
E-mail Address
Kathleen Nogami
HR Data & Security Administator
215-926-2231 Kathleen.Nogami@temple.edu

 

DATA MANAGEMENT

Name
Phone Number
E-mail Address

Donna Calendo
Assistant Director


215-926-2232 Donna.Calendo@temple.edu

Alexa Signore
HR Training Coordinator


215-926-2251 Alexa.Signore@temple.edu

Evelyn Myers
Administrative Coordinator


215-926-2239 Evelyn.Myers@temple.edu

Adriana Acchione
Senior Administrative Specialist


215-926-2205 Adriana.Acchione@temple.edu

Katherine King
Senior Administrative Specialist


215-926-2252 Katherine.King@temple.edu

 

 

PAYROLL TAX & COMPLIANCE

Name
Phone Number
E-mail Address

Jenine Gouch
Assistant Director


215-926-2234 Jenine.Gouch@temple.edu

Shelley Biagas
Manager


215-926-2240 Shelley.Biagas@temple.edu

Rhonda Cooper
Senior Payroll Tax Specialist


215-926-2245 Rhonda.Cooper@temple.edu

Elizabeth Gonzalez
Administrative Specialist


215-926-2258 Elizabeth.Gonzalez0001@temple.edu

 

PAYROLL

Name
Phone Number
E-mail Address

Lisa Carrasquillo
Assistant Director


215-926-2243 Lisa.Carrasquillo@temple.edu

Gloria Gainey
Administrative Specialist


215-926-2254 Gloria.Gainey@temple.edu

Jasmine Lee Morales
Administrative Specialist


215-926-2256 Jasmine.Lee.Morales@temple.edu

Lydia Negron
Administrative Assistant


215-926-2255 Lydia.Negron@temple.edu
About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University