Text only version
Staff 

 

PAYROLL MANAGEMENT

Physical & Overnight Mailing Address                            Mailing Address 

Temple University                                                     TASB 083-39

2450 W. Hunting Park Avenue                                     1852 N. 10th Street

1st Floor                                                                 Philadelphia, PA 19122

Philadelphia, PA 19129

 

PAYROLL MANAGEMENT                          Dept Phone:  215-926-2246   Fax: 215-926-2262

                                                                    Internals Dial: 7-2246                        7-2262

 

 

Name

Phone Number
E-mail Address

Nancy Hinchcliff
Assistant Vice President - HR Operations

 

215-926-2230 Nancy.Hinchcliff@temple.edu

DATA MANAGEMENT

 

Kathleen Nogami
Director


215-926-2231 Kathleen.Nogami@temple.edu

Emily Albright
Senior HR Specialist


215-926-2252 Emily.Albright@temple.edu

Vacant
Administrative Coordinator


215-926-2245  

Evelyn Myers
Administrative Coordinator


215-926-2239 Evelyn.Myers@temple.edu

Maggie Cogswell
Administrative Specialist


215-926-2205 Maggie.Cogswell@temple.edu

 

PAYROLL

 

Jenine Gouch
Assistant Director


215-926-2234 Jenine.Gouch@temple.edu

Shelley Biagas
Administrative Coordinator


215-926-2240 Shelley.Biagas@temple.edu

Lisa Carrasquillo
Manager


215-926-2243 Lisa.Carrasquillo@temple.edu

Gloria Gainey
Administrative Specialist


215-926-2254 Gloria.Gainey@temple.edu

Elizabeth Gonzalez
Administrative Specialist


215-926-2258 Elizabeth.Gonzalez0001@temple.edu

 

KRONOS SUPPORT / DEVELOPMENT

 

Donna Calendo
Assistant Director


215-926-2232 Donna.Calendo@temple.edu

Bridget Donohue
HR Coordinator


215-926-2251 Bridget.Donohue@temple.edu

Kristin Mchenry
Administrative Assistant


215-926-2256 Kristin.Mchenry@temple.edu

Lydia Negron
Administrative Specialist


215-926-2255 Lydia.Negron@temple.edu
Text Only Version | About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University