Text only version
Staff 

 

BENEFITS and ABSENCE MANAGEMENT-Workers' Comp/FMLA

Physical & Overnight Mailing Address
Mailing Address
Temple University Benefits Department

TASB (083-39)

2450 W. Hunting Park Avenue, 1st Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19129

1852 N. 10th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19122

 

BENEFITS
Dept. Phone: 215-926-2270 Internals Dial: 7-2270
Fax: 215-926-2288 Internals Dial: 7-2288
ABSENCE MANAGEMENT Dept. Phone: 215-926-2272 Internals Dial: 7-2272
Fax: 215-926-2274 Internals Dial: 7-2274

 

Who is the best person to contact if I have a question about:

COBRA
     Mary Anne Sears
Wellness Program     Gerry O'Kane
FMLA      Marian Anderson
Beneficiary Changes      Amber Alston
Health Plan ID Card/Enrollment      Shanti Yuliana Lee
TIAA-CREF/Fidelity      Anitra Hilliard
Assistance with Claims     Amber Alston
Student Insurance       Velda Jones
Change in Benefits for Promotion/Transfer      Anitra Hilliard

 

 Benefits (For Internals, Dial 7-XXXX)

Name
Phone Number
E-mail Address
Jennifer Silvestri
Assistant Vice President

215-926-2275 jennifer.silvestri@temple.edu      
Heather Woods
Director of Benefits

215-926-2278 heather.woods@temple.edu
Gerry O’Kane
Director of Wellness

215-926-2280 geralyn.okane@temple.edu
Velda Jones
HR Specialist

215-926-2279 velda.fletcher-jones@temple.edu

Vacant

Wellness Benefits Coordinator

215-926-2285  
Anitra Hilliard
Sr. Administrative Specialist
215-926-2281 anitra.wicks@temple.edu
Shanti Yuliana Lee
Coordinator, Benefits Program
215-926-2287 syuliana@temple.edu
Amber Alston

Administrative Specialist

215-926-2284 amber.alston@temple.edu
Mary Anne Sears
Administrative Specialist

215-926-2283 mary.anne.sears@temple.edu

Lisa Chambliss

Adminstrative Assistant

215-926-2270 lisa.chambliss@temple.edu

 

Absence Management – Workers' Compensation/FMLA (For Internals , Dial 7-XXXX)

Name
Phone Number
E-mail Address
Thomas Johnston
Director

215-926-2276 thomas.johnston@temple.edu      

Marian Anderson
Sr. HR Benefits Counselor

215-926-2277
marian.anderson@temple.edu

Vacant

Administrative Specialist


215-926-2282  

Tim Oyekanmi
Sr. Technical Support Specialist

 

215-926-2286 ade.oyekanmi@temple.edu
Janice Carbonaro

Workers' Comp Adjuster

215-926-2271 jcarbonaro@qual-lynx.com

Paula Mazza

Workers' Comp Adjuster

215-926-2272 pmazza@qual-lynx.com

 

Text Only Version | About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University