Staff 

 

BENEFITS and ABSENCE MANAGEMENT-Workers' Comp/FMLA

Physical & Overnight Mailing Address
Mailing Address
Temple University Benefits Department

TASB (083-39)

2450 W. Hunting Park Avenue, 1st Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19129

1852 N. 10th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19122

 

BENEFITS
Dept.Phone: 215-926-2270
Internals Dial: 7-2270
Fax: 215-926-2288 Internals Dial: 7-2288
ABSENCE MANAGEMENT
Dept. Phone: 215-926-2272
Internals Dial: 7-2272
Fax: 215-926-2274 Internals Dial: 7-2274

 

Who is the best person to contact if I have a question about:

COBRA
Sonya Phillips
Wellness Program
Kristin Mchenry
FMLA
Molly McCaffrey
Beneficiary Changes
Denise Lucas
Health Plan ID Card/Enrollment
Kristin McHenry
TIAA-CREF/Fidelity
Anitra Hilliard
Assistance with Claims
215-926-2270
Student Insurance 
Marketa Abney
Change in Benefits for Promotion/Transfer
Marketa Abney
Worker's Compensation
Mary Anne Sears

 

 Benefits (For Internals, Dial 7-XXXX)

Name

Phone Number
E-mail Address
Heather Woods
Senior Director of Benefits

215-926-2278 heather.woods@temple.edu
Gerry O’Kane
Director of Benefits

215-926-2280 geralyn.okane@temple.edu
Anitra Hilliard
Benefits Manager
215-926-2281 anitra.hilliard@temple.edu

Shanti Yuliana Lee
Benefits Analyst

215-926-2287 syuliana@temple.edu
Marketa Abney
HR Specialist

215-926-2279 marketa.abney@temple.edu
Vacant

Administrative Specialist

215-926-2270  
Sonya Phillips
Administrative Specialist

215-926-2283 sonya.phillips@temple.edu
Denise Lucas
Administrative Specialist

215-926-2270 denise.lucas@temple.edu

Kristin Mchenry

Wellness Benefits Coordinator

215-926-2285 kristin.mchenry@temple.edu

 

Absence Management – Workers' Compensation/FMLA (For Internals , Dial 7-XXXX)

Name

Phone Number
E-mail Address
Thomas Johnston
Director

215-926-2276 thomas.johnston@temple.edu      

Mary Anne Sears

Senior Adminstrative Specialist

215-926-2273 mary.anne.sears@temple.edu

Molly McCaffrey
Administrative Specialist


215-926-2277 molly.mccaffrey@temple.edu
Amber James
Administrative Specialist
215-926-2282 amber.james@temple.edu
Jade Denis
Administrative Specialist
215-926-2236 jade.denis@temple.edu
Janice Carbonaro

Workers' Comp Adjuster

215-926-2271 jcarbonaro@crctpa.com

Paula Mazza

Workers' Comp Adjuster

215-926-2272 pmazza@crctpa.com

 

About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University