Text only version
Staff 

 

BENEFITS and ABSENCE MANAGEMENT-Workers' Comp/FMLA

Physical & Overnight Mailing Address
Mailing Address
Temple University Benefits Department

TASB (083-39)

2450 W. Hunting Park Avenue, 1st Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19129

1852 N. 10th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19122

 

BENEFITS
Dept.Phone: 215-926-2270
Internals Dial: 7-2270
Fax: 215-926-2288 Internals Dial: 7-2288
ABSENCE MANAGEMENT
Dept. Phone: 215-926-2272
Internals Dial: 7-2272
Fax: 215-926-2274 Internals Dial: 7-2274

 

Who is the best person to contact if I have a question about:

COBRA
Lisa Chambliss
Wellness Program
Kristin Mchenry
FMLA
Tiffany Blain
Beneficiary Changes
Amber Alston
Health Plan ID Card/Enrollment
Kristin McHenry
TIAA-CREF/Fidelity
Anitra Hilliard
Assistance with Claims
Amber Alston
Student Insurance 
Velda Jones
Change in Benefits for Promotion/Transfer
Anitra Hilliard

 

 Benefits (For Internals, Dial 7-XXXX)

Name

Phone Number
E-mail Address
Jennifer Silvestri
Assistant Vice President

215-926-2275 jennifer.silvestri@temple.edu      
Heather Woods
Director of Benefits

215-926-2278 heather.woods@temple.edu
Gerry O’Kane
Director of Wellness

215-926-2280 geralyn.okane@temple.edu
Anitra Hilliard
Benefits Manager
215-926-2281 anitra.hilliard@temple.edu

Shanti Yuliana Lee
Benefits Analyst

215-926-2287 syuliana@temple.edu
Velda Jones
HR Specialist

215-926-2279 velda.fletcher-jones@temple.edu
Amber Alston

Administrative Specialist

215-926-2284 amber.alston@temple.edu
Lisa Chambliss
Administrative Specialist

215-926-2283 lisa.chambliss@temple.edu
Vacant
Administrative Assistant

215-926-2270

Kristin Mchenry

Wellness Benefits Coordinator

215-926-2285 kristin.mchenry@temple.edu

 

Absence Management – Workers' Compensation/FMLA (For Internals , Dial 7-XXXX)

Name

Phone Number
E-mail Address
Thomas Johnston
Director

215-926-2276 thomas.johnston@temple.edu      

Marian Anderson
Sr. HR Benefits Counselor

215-926-2277
marian.anderson@temple.edu

Tiffany Blain
Administrative Specialist


215-926-2282 tiffany.blain@temple.edu

Mary Anne Sears

Senior Adminstrative Specialist

215-926-2273 mary.anne.sears@temple.edu
Janice Carbonaro

Workers' Comp Adjuster

215-926-2271 jcarbonaro@qual-lynx.com

Paula Mazza

Workers' Comp Adjuster

215-926-2272 pmazza@qual-lynx.com

 

Text Only Version | About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University