Defined Contribution Pension Plan: TIAA Individual Counseling Session
The University offers individual counseling sessions with investment professionals from TIAA throughout the year. This is an opportunity for you to discuss your retirement needs and review your portfolio.
Individual counseling sessions will take place between 8:30am and 5:00pm. Each session is on a scheduled reservation basis only.
To make your reservation with TIAA please call their reservation line at 1-800-732-8353.
TIAA will send a reminder card to your home one (1) week prior to your scheduled appointment.

                      Main Campus                      Howard Gittis Student Center
Room 206

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
 
                      Ambler Campus                     Widener Hall - Room 220
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
TASB
2450 W. Hunting Park Ave.
1st. Floor Conference Room
Friday, September 23, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Friday, November 18, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
 

                 Health Science Campus                Student Faculty Center
Room F

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
 

         School of Podiatric Medicine           Dean's Conference Room

Thursday, October 6, 2016

If you have any questions or require additional information please, contact the Human Resources Benefits office at 215-926-2270 or 7-2270.

 
updated: 09/23/2016
About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University