Text only version
Defined Contribution Pension Plan: TIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Session

The University offers individual counseling sessions with investment professionals from TIAA-CREF throughout the year. This is an opportunity for you to discuss your retirement needs and review your portfolio.

Individual counseling sessions will take place between 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Each session is on a scheduled reservation basis only.

To make your reservation with TIAA-CREF please call their reservation line at 1-800-732-8353.

TIAA-CREF will send a reminder card to your home one (1) week prior to your scheduled appointment.

 

                       Main Campus                      Howard Gittis Student Center, Rm. 215

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
 
 

                          TASB                                            2450 W. Hunting Park Ave.           1st. Floor Conference Room

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thursday, October 22, 2015
 

                 Health Science Campus                Student Faculty Center, Rm. B

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
 

         School of Podiatric Medicine           Dean's Conference Room

Thursday, September 10, 2015
 
                      Ambler Campus                     Widener Hall - Room 220
Thursday, September 10, 2015
     

If you have any questions or require additional information please, contact the Human Resources Benefits office at 215-926-2270 or 7-2270.

 

Text Only Version | About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University