Text only version
Defined Contribution Pension Plan: TIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Session

The University offers individual counseling sessions with investment professionals from TIAA-CREF throughout the year. This is an opportunity for you to discuss your retirement needs and review your portfolio.

Individual counseling sessions will take place between 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Each session is on a scheduled reservation basis only.

To make your reservation with TIAA-CREF please call their reservation line at 1-800-732-8353.

TIAA-CREF will send a reminder card to your home one (1) week prior to your scheduled appointment.

 

                       Main Campus                      Howard Gittis Student Center

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - Room 207
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - Room 207
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - Room 206
 

                          TASB                                            2450 W. Hunting Park Ave.           1st. Floor Conference Room

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014
 

                 Health Science Campus                Student Faculty Center - Room B

Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
 

         School of Podiatric Medicine           Dean's Conference Room

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
 
                      Ambler Campus                     Widener Hall - Room 220
Monday, September 29, 2014
     

If you have any questions or require additional information please, contact the Human Resources Benefits office at 215-926-2270 or 7-2270.

 

Text Only Version | About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University