Defined Contribution Pension Plan: TIAA Individual Counseling Session
The University offers individual counseling sessions with investment professionals from TIAA throughout the year. This is an opportunity for you to discuss your retirement needs and review your portfolio.
Individual counseling sessions will take place between 8:30am and 5:00pm. Each session is on a scheduled reservation basis only.
To make your reservation with TIAA please call their reservation line at 1-800-732-8353.
TIAA will send a reminder card to your home one (1) week prior to your scheduled appointment.
 
 
...Main Campus: Howard Gittis Student Center

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - Rm. 220
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Rm. 205
Wednesday, April 17, 2018 - Rm. 205
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Rm. 206
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Rm. 205
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - Rm. 205
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - Rm. 205
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Rm. 205
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - Rm. 205
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - Rm. 205
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - Rm. 205
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Rm. 205

 
  ...TASB: 2450 W. Hunting Park Ave., 1st Flr. Conference Room

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 

 
  ...Health Science Campus: Student Faculty Center - Room B

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 

 
  ...School of Podiatric Medicine: Dean's Conference Room

Thursday, May 24, 2018    

 
  ...Ambler Campus: Widener Hall - Room 213

Friday, April 27, 2018    

If you have any questions or require additional information please, contact the Human Resources Benefits office at 215-926-2270 or 7-2270.

updated: 03/27/2018
About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University