Defined Contribution Pension Plan: TIAA Individual Counseling Session
The University offers individual counseling sessions with investment professionals from TIAA throughout the year. This is an opportunity for you to discuss your retirement needs and review your portfolio.
Individual counseling sessions will take place between 8:30am and 5:00pm. Each session is on a scheduled reservation basis only.
To make your reservation with TIAA please call their reservation line at 1-800-732-8353.
TIAA will send a reminder card to your home one (1) week prior to your scheduled appointment.
 
Main Campus
Howards Gittis Student Center
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Rm. 205
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - Rm. 205
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - Rm. 205
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - Rm. 205
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - Rm. 205
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Rm. 205
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Rm. 205
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Rm. 233
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Rm. 205
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - Rm. 205
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - Rm. 205
 
Ambler Campus
Widener Hall - Rm. 220
Thursday, January 18, 2018
TASB
2450 W. Hunting Park Ave.
1st Floor Conference Room
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 
Health Science Campus
Student Faculty Center
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Rm. B
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Rm. B
Wednesday, March 21, 2018- Rm. B
 
School of Podiatric Medicine
Dean's Conference Room
Thursday, February 15, 2018

If you have any questions or require additional information please, contact the Human Resources Benefits office at 215-926-2270 or 7-2270.

updated: 01/09/2018
About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University