Text only version
Defined Contribution Pension Plan: TIAA-CREF Individual Counseling Session

The University offers individual counseling sessions with investment professionals from TIAA-CREF throughout the year. This is an opportunity for you to discuss your retirement needs and review your portfolio.

Individual counseling sessions will take place between 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Each session is on a scheduled reservation basis only.

To make your reservation with TIAA-CREF please call their reservation line at 1-800-732-8353.

TIAA-CREF will send a reminder card to your home one (1) week prior to your scheduled appointment.

 

                       Main Campus                      Howard Gittis Student Center

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - Room 206
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Room 207
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - Room 207
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Room 207
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - Room 207
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - Room 207
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Room 207
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Room 207
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - Room 207
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - Room 207
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - Room 207
 

Main Campus

Morgan Hall

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - Room S253

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - Room S253
 

                          TASB                                            2450 W. Hunting Park Ave.           1st. Floor Conference Room

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thursday, March 19, 2015
 

                 Health Science Campus                Student Faculty Center - Room B

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
 

         School of Podiatric Medicine           Dean's Conference Room

Thursday, February 5, 2015
 
                      Ambler Campus                     Widener Hall - Room 220
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
     

If you have any questions or require additional information please, contact the Human Resources Benefits office at 215-926-2270 or 7-2270.

 

Text Only Version | About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University