Defined Contribution Pension Plan: Fidelity Investments Individual Counseling Session
The University offers individual counseling sessions with investment professionals Fidelity Investments throughout the year. This is an opportunity for you to discuss your retirement needs and review your portfolio.
Individual counseling sessions will take place between 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.  Each session is on a scheduled reservation basis only.
To make your reservation with Fidelity Investments please call Fidelity’s Central Reservations Systems at 1-800-642-7131.
Fidelity will send a reminder card to your home one (1) week prior to your scheduled appointment.
 
  ...Main Campus: Howard Gittis Student Center

Monday, April 9, 2018 - Rm. 205
Monday, April 23, 2018 - Rm. 205
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - Rm. 205
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Rm. 206
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - Rm. 205
Friday, June 29, 2018 - Rm. 205

 
...TASB: 2450 W. Hunting Park Ave., 1st Flr. Conference Room

Wednesday, April 11, 2018    

 
  ...Health Science Campus: Student Faculty Center - Room E

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018    

 
  ...School of Podiatric Medicine - Dean's Conference Room

Friday, May 18, 2018    

 
  ...Ambler Campus: Widener Hall - Rm. 213

Monday, June 25, 2018    

 
If you have any questions or require additional information please, contact the Human Resources Benefits office at 215-926-2270 or 7-2270.
 
updated: 03/27/2018
About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University