Defined Contribution Pension Plan: Fidelity Investments Individual Counseling Session
The University offers individual counseling sessions with investment professionals Fidelity Investments throughout the year. This is an opportunity for you to discuss your retirement needs and review your portfolio.
Individual counseling sessions will take place between 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.  Each session is on a scheduled reservation basis only.
To make your reservation with Fidelity Investments please call Fidelity’s Central Reservations Systems at 1-800-642-7131.
Fidelity will send a reminder card to your home one (1) week prior to your scheduled appointment.
 
Main Campus
Howard Gittis Student Center
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - Rm. 217C
Monday, April 17, 2017 - Rm. 217C
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Rm. 205
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Rm. 205
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Rm. 205
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Rm., 205
 

TASB

2450 W. Hunting Park Ave.

1st Floor Conference Room

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
           School of Podiatric Medicine            Dean’s Conference Room
Friday, March 24, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 

Health Science Campus

Student Faculty Center

Friday, March 24, 2017 - Rm. F
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Rm. F
Friday, May 26, 2017 - Rm. A
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Rm. A
 
Ambler Campus
Widener Hall
Friday, March 24, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
 
If you have any questions or require additional information please, contact the Human Resources Benefits office at 215-926-2270 or 7-2270.
 
updated: 03/22/2017
About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University