Defined Contribution Pension Plan: Fidelity Investments Individual Counseling Session
The University offers individual counseling sessions with investment professionals Fidelity Investments throughout the year. This is an opportunity for you to discuss your retirement needs and review your portfolio.
Individual counseling sessions will take place between 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.  Each session is on a scheduled reservation basis only.
To make your reservation with Fidelity Investments please call Fidelity’s Central Reservations Systems at 1-800-642-7131.
Fidelity will send a reminder card to your home one (1) week prior to your scheduled appointment.
 
  ...Main Campus: Howard Gittis Student Center

Friday, June 29, 2018 - Rm. 205
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - Rm. 207
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - Rm. 206
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - Rm. 206
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Rm. 206
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Rm. 206
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Rm. 206
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Rm. 206
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Rm. 206
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - Rm. 206
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - Rm. 206
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Rm. 206

 
...TASB: 2450 W. Hunting Park Ave., 1st Flr. Conference Room

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018    

 
  ...Health Science Campus: Student Faculty Center - Room B

Monday, June 25, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 

 
  ...School of Podiatric Medicine - Dean's Conference Room

Friday, July 20, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
 

 
  ...Ambler Campus: Widener Hall - Rm. 220

Monday, June 25, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018

 
If you have any questions or require additional information please, contact the Human Resources Benefits office at 215-926-2270 or 7-2270.
 
updated: 06/13/2018
About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University