Text only version
Defined Contribution Pension Plan: Fidelity Investments Individual Counseling Session

The University offers individual counseling sessions with investment professionals Fidelity Investments throughout the year.  This is an opportunity for you to discuss your retirement needs and review your portfolio.

Individual counseling sessions will take place between 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.  Each session is on a scheduled reservation basis only.

To make your reservation with Fidelity Investments please call Fidelity’s Central Reservations Systems at 1-800-642-7131.

Fidelity will send a reminder card to your home one (1) week prior to your scheduled appointment.

 
               Main Campus                      Howard Gittis Student Center 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Room 205
Friday, August 1, 2014 - Room 205
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - Room 205
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Room 205
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Room 205
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Room 205
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Room 205
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Room 205
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Room 205
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Room 205
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Room 205
Thursday, December 18, 2014 Room 205
 
            Health Science Campus             Student Faculty Center
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - Room B
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - Room 115
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Room B
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - Room F
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - Room F
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - Room F
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - Room F
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - Room B
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - Room B
 

TASB

2450 W. Hunting Park Ave.

1st Floor Conference Room

Thursday, July 17, 2014 – TASB
Friday, September 19, 2014 – TASB
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 – TASB
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 – TASB
Friday, December 19, 2014 – TASB
 
 
           School of Podiatric Medicine            Dean’s Conference Room
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
 
 

Ambler Campus

Widener Hall - Room 220

Friday, June 27, 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014
Friday, October 24, 2014

 

 

If you have any questions or require additional information please, contact the Human Resources Benefits office at 215-926-2270 or 7-2270.

 

Text Only Version | About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University