Defined Contribution Pension Plan: Fidelity Investments Individual Counseling Session
The University offers individual counseling sessions with investment professionals Fidelity Investments throughout the year. This is an opportunity for you to discuss your retirement needs and review your portfolio.
Individual counseling sessions will take place between 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.  Each session is on a scheduled reservation basis only.
To make your reservation with Fidelity Investments please call Fidelity’s Central Reservations Systems at 1-800-642-7131.
Fidelity will send a reminder card to your home one (1) week prior to your scheduled appointment.
 
Main Campus
Howard Gittis Student Center
Room 207
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Friday, July 8, 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
Monday, August 18, 2016
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
 

Main Campus

Morgan Hall - Room S253

Friday, April 1, 2016

TASB

2450 W. Hunting Park Ave.

1st Floor Conference Room

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Friday, August 19, 2016
 
           School of Podiatric Medicine            Dean’s Conference Room
Friday, November 4, 2016
 

Health Science Campus

Student Faculty Center

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - Rm. B
Monday, July 25, 2016 - Rm. F
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - Rm. F
Friday, September 9, 2016 - Rm. F
 

Ambler Campus

Widener Hall - Room 220

Thursday, September 1, 2016
 
If you have any questions or require additional information please, contact the Human Resources Benefits office at 215-926-2270 or 7-2270.
 
 
updated: 06/13/2016
About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University