Defined Contribution Pension Plan: Fidelity Investments Individual Counseling Session
The University offers individual counseling sessions with investment professionals Fidelity Investments throughout the year. This is an opportunity for you to discuss your retirement needs and review your portfolio.
Individual counseling sessions will take place between 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.  Each session is on a scheduled reservation basis only.
To make your reservation with Fidelity Investments please call Fidelity’s Central Reservations Systems at 1-800-642-7131.
Fidelity will send a reminder card to your home one (1) week prior to your scheduled appointment.
 
Main Campus
Howard Gittis Student Center
Friday, September 30, 2016 - Rm. 206
Monday, October 24, 2016 - Rm. 207
Friday, October 28, 2016 - Rm. 206
Friday, November 18, 2016 - Rm. 207
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - Rm. 200A
Friday, December 2, 2016 - Rm. 207
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - Rm. 207
 

Main Campus

Morgan Hall - Room S251

Wednesday October 5, 2016
Wednesday November 16, 2016
 

TASB

2450 W. Hunting Park Ave.

1st Floor Conference Room

Monday, October 3, 2016
Friday, December 9, 2016
           School of Podiatric Medicine            Dean’s Conference Room
Friday, November 4, 2016
 

Health Science Campus

Student Faculty Center

Wednesday, October 12, 2016-Room F
Wednesday, November 2, 2016-Room F
Thursday, November 3, 2016-Room F
Monday, November 21, 2016-Room F
Wednesday, December 7, 2016-Room B
Tuesday, December 13, 2016-Room B
 

Ambler Campus

Widener Hall - Room 220

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
 
If you have any questions or require additional information please, contact the Human Resources Benefits office at 215-926-2270 or 7-2270.
 
 
updated: 09/23/2016
About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University