Text only version
Defined Contribution Pension Plan: Fidelity Investments Individual Counseling Session

The University offers individual counseling sessions with investment professionals Fidelity Investments throughout the year.  This is an opportunity for you to discuss your retirement needs and review your portfolio.

Individual counseling sessions will take place between 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m.  Each session is on a scheduled reservation basis only.

To make your reservation with Fidelity Investments please call Fidelity’s Central Reservations Systems at 1-800-642-7131.

Fidelity will send a reminder card to your home one (1) week prior to your scheduled appointment.

 

       Main Campus

            Howard Gittis Student Center 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - Room 207
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - Room 207
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Room 207
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - Room 207
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - Room 207
 

Main Campus

Morgan Hall 

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - Room S252
 

Health Science Campus

Student Faculty Center

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Room F
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - Room B
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - Room B
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - Room 115
Friday, May 8 , 2015 - Room B
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Room B
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - Room B
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - Room B
 

TASB

2450 W. Hunting Park Ave.

1st Floor Conference Room

Thursday, March 19, 2015
Friday, May 22, 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
 
 
           School of Podiatric Medicine            Dean’s Conference Room
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
 

Ambler Campus

Widener Hall - Room 220

Friday, April 3, 2015

 

 

If you have any questions or require additional information please, contact the Human Resources Benefits office at 215-926-2270 or 7-2270.

 

Text Only Version | About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University