The College of Liberal Arts at Temple University The College of Liberal Arts at Temple University

Contact

Can't find the information you need? Try Cherry and White.

 

 

Contact the Department

 

 

 

Melissa Gilbert

   Department Chair

   Melissa Gilbert

   Professor

   309 Gladfelter Hall

   215 204 7692

   mgilbert@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

    Graduate Chair

    Hamil Pearsall

    Assistant Professor

    313A Gladfelter Hall

    215 204 3074 

    hamil.pearsall@temple.edu

 

  

    Advising contact guses@temple.edu

  

 

 

 

   Undergraduate Chair

   Jeremy Mennis

   Associate Professor
   328 Gladfelter Hall
   215 204 4748
   jmennis@temple.edu

 


   Advising contact guses@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

    

 Tina Rosan                    

  Director of Environmental Studies

  Tina Rosan

  Assistant Professor

  320 Gladfelter Hall

  215 204 9327

  cdrosan@temple.edu

 

  Advising contact guses@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

   Internship Coordinator

   Max Andrucki

   Visiting Assistant Professor

   318 Gladfelter Hall

   215 204 1233

   max.andrucki@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Adminstrator

   Belinda Wilson

   321 Gladfelter Hall

   215 204 0472

   bwilson@temple.edu

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coordinator

Tycina Cousin

308 Gladfelter Hall

215 204 7692

tcousin@temple.edu

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

 

 

 

Home | Undergraduate | Graduate | People | Resources | News | Research | Contact

308 Gladfelter Hall Temple University Philadelphia PA 19122 (215) 204-7692 © Temple University 2008