College of Liberal Arts Logo Temple University | College of Liberal Arts
FGIS Logo
People

French

Why Study French?

 

Major in French

 

Minor in French

 

Certificate in French

Faculty

 

Distinction in French

Study Abroad

Resources for French Language Study

Resources for French and Francophone Cultural and Literary Research

French Studies Faculty Members

 

Tenure/Tenure Track

 

Wilbert Roget, Ph.D.

549 Anderson Hall

215-204-8273

wilbert@temple.edu

 

Ruth Thomas, Ph.D.

548 Anderson Hall

215-204-1758

rpthomas@temple.edu

 

NTT

 

Beth Curran, Ph.D.

552 Anderson Hall

215-204-7241

bcurran@temple.edu

 

Akim Gabriel

553 Anderson Hall

215-204-1924

gakim@temple.edu

 

Laura Spagnoli, Ph.D.

540 Anderson Hall

spagnoli@temple.edu

 

Adjuncts

 

Heba Elwardany

526 Anderson Hall

heba.elwardany@temple.edu

 

John Farquhar

530 Anderson Hall

johnfar@temple.edu

 

Samar Haddad

526 Anderson Hall

samarh@temple.edu

 

Isabelle Meyer

526 Anderson Hall

isabelle.meyer@temple.edu

 

Gregoire Rosia

530 Anderson Hall

grosia@temple.edu

 

 
Department of French, German, Italian, and Slavic Languages
Anderson Hall 525 | 1114 West Berks Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122-6090
tel: 215-204-1760 ~ fax: 215-204-7752 ~ email: fgis@temple.edu