TEMPLE.EDU

Employee Directory


Campus Planning and Design

Margaret Carney, Associate Vice President and University Architect

margaret.carney@temple.edu, 215-204-3445

Campus Planning and Design, Health Sciences Center
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Archie Cirio Facilities Coordinator archie.cirio@temple.edu 215-707-4767
Thomas Danilak Director of Architecture Services  thomas.danilak@temple.edu 215-707-4774
Michael Stefano Architect michael.stefano@temple.edu 215-707-7876
Audrey Walden Facilities Planner audrey.walden@temple.edu 215-707-9727

Campus Planning and Design, Main Campus

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Cecelia Denegre Senior Director of Architecture Services cecelia.denegre@temple.edu 215-204-5296
Nnadozie Ibeh Project Management Director nnadozie.ibeh@temple.edu 215-204-5277
Gwendolyn Lamb-Coleman Office Assistant gwendolyn.lamb-coleman@temple.edu 215-204-1406
Arveita Lomax Senior Administrative Specialist arveita.lomax@temple.edu 215-204-8112
Michael McCann Architect mccann@temple.edu 215-204-4436
James Templeton Director of Architcture Services james.templeton@temple.edu 215-204-8136
Scott Washburn Facilities Coordinator scott.washburn@temple.edu 215-204-5297

Space Management

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Daniel Astran Director of Space Management daniel.astran@temple.edu 215-204-7070
Tamara Johnson Systems Research Analyst tamara.johnson@temple.edu 215-204-6124
Kurt Pflugfelder Coordinator Space Management kurt.pflugfelder@temple.edu 215-204-6122

 


Facilities Management - Health Sciences Center

Andy Riccardi, Associate Vice President

andy.riccardi@temple.edu, 215-707-5278

Maintenance Operations
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Peter Bloomer Engineering Supervisor peter.bloomer@temple.edu 215-707-4876
William Clement Electrical Supervisor william.clement@temple.edu 215-707-2545
Francis Connelly Director francis.connelly@temple.edu 215-707-4764
Evelyn Diaz Dispatcher evelyn.diaz@temple.edu 215-707-4702
Jon Gold Engineering Supervisor jon.gold@temple.edu 215-707-3179
Joseph Green Regulatory Compliance Manager joseph.green0001@temple.edu 215-707-6155
Milta Irizarry Business Manager m.irizarr@temple.edu 215-707-4777
Alisha Lee Coordinator, Work Control Center alisha.lee@temple.edu 215-707-4765
James Leh General Mechanic Supervisor james.leh0001@temple.edu 215-707-3843
Robert McCabe Contracts Manager robert.mccabe@temple.edu 215-707-7830
Brendan Muller Engineering Supervisor brendan.muller@temple.edu 215-707-3179
George Vazquez Carpentry & Paint Shop Supervisor gvazquez@temple.edu 215-707-4769

 


Facilities Management Operations

Robert Siegfried, Associate Vice President

robert.siegfried@temple.edu, 215-204-7939

Construction Management, Health Sciences Center
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Laura Lippincott Project Coordinator laura.lippincott@temple.edu 215-707-8687
J.P. McFadden Project Manager   jp.mcfadden@temple.edu 215-707-8212
Construction Management, Main Campus
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Jessica Binda-Rischow Project Manager   jessica.binda-rischow@temple.edu 215-204-5539
Brandon Benjamin Project Manager   brandon.benjamin@temple.edu 215-204-5560
Kevin Casey Project Executive kevin.casey0002@temple.edu 205-707-0282
Marisa Cavalieri Project Coordinator marisa.cavalieri@temple.edu 215-204-6758
Christine Freshcoln Project Manager chris.freshcoln@temple.edu 215-204-5686
Michael Gentile Project Executive michael.gentile@temple.edu 215-204-7249
John McCarroll Director of Construction  john.mccaroll@temple.edu 215-204-7902
Peter McColgan Project Manager   peter.mccolgan@temple.edu 215-204-3691
Kathleen Mills-Noel Business Analyst Senior kathi@temple.edu 215-204-4006
Julia Mullin Project Manager julia.mullin@temple.edu 215-204-6443
Energy and Utilities Management
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Kurt Bresser Energy  Manager kurt.bresser@temple.edu 215-204-4515
Rick Elmasian Assistant Energy Manager richard.elmasian@temple.edu 215-204-3609
Fire Marshal, Health Sciences Center
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Mike Hutchinson Assistant Fire Marshal michael.hutchinson@temple.edu 215-707-4766
Lamont Moore Assistant Fire Marshal lamont.moore@temple.edu 215-707-0797
Fire Marshal, Main Campus
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

John Higgins Fire Marshal john.higgins@temple.edu 215-204-8687
John Maule Assistant Fire Marshal john.maule@temple.edu 215-204-7938
Maintenance and Operations, Main Campus
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Timothy Duke Lock Shop Supervisor  timothy.duke@temple.edu 215-204-7957
Brian Flanagan Engineering Shop Supervisor brian.flanagan@temple.edu 215-204-2317
John Forcillo HVAC Shop Supervisor john.forcillo@temple.edu 215-204-4944
Horst Hausler Steam Plant Engineering horst.hausler@temple.edu 215-204-5664
Ronald Johnson Assistant Director of Engineering  ronald.johnson@temple.edu 215-204-1443
Rudolph King Night Supervisor  rudolph.king@temple.edu 215-204-3384
Donald Kirk Carpentry Shop Supervisor  donald.kirk@temple.edu 215-204-6128
William Malazita Director of Maintenance and Operations  bmalazit@temple.edu 215-204-3506
Anthony McCrae Paint Shop Supervisor  anthony.mccrae@temple.edu 215-204-7933
James Mergenthal GM Shop Supervisor james.mergenthal@temple.edu 215-204-5134
Sean Ounan Electric Shop Supervisor sean.ounan@temple.edu 215-204-0186
David Smedley Systems Engineering Supervisor david.smedley@temple.edu 215-204-5577
John Zambito Plumbing Shop Supervisor john.zambito@temple.edu 215-204-7904
Office of Facilities Management, Main Campus
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Christine Goodman Sr. Administration Specialist  christine.goodman@temple.edu 215-204-7924

 


Finance and Administration

Joy De Jesus, Associate Vice President

joy.de.jesus@temple.edu, 215-204-2278

Environmental Health and Radiation Safety
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Lily Lodhi Director and Radiation Safety Officer lily.lodhi@temple.edu 215-707-7520
Finance and Administration
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

James Breslin Manager, Work Control Center james.breslin@temple.edu 215-204-8439
Monica Castle Dispatcher monica.castle@temple.edu 215-204-1385
Linda Frazer Director, Real Estate linda.frazer@temple.edu 215-204-7271
Raymond Gilchrist Materials Manager raymond.gilchrist@temple.edu 215-204-1305
Tom McCreesh Director, Operational Standards & Permitting tom.mccreesh@temple.edu 215-204-8113
Eileen McShea Director, Finance & Accounting eileen.mcshea@temple.edu 215-204-8343
Michele Mohr Associate Director, Finance & Accounting michele.mohr@temple.edu 215-204-7948
Mai Robertson Administrative Assistant mai.robertson-sanders@temple.edu 215-204-7272
Donna Rosario Coordinator, Work Control Center donna.rosario@temple.edu 215-204-8134
Brian Schwartz Business Manager brian.schwartz@temple.edu 215-204-6726
Seth Turner Special Projects Assistant seth.turner@temple.edu 215-204-6322
Parking Services
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Karen Sherlock Director karen.sherlock@temple.edu 215-204-5301
Office of Sustainability
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Kathleen Grady Director kathleen.grady@temple.edu 215-204-1715


Support Services

Virginia Arnsberger, Director

virginia.arnsberger@temple.edu, 215-204-7943

Grounds Department
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Glenn Eck Superintendent glenn.eck@temple.edu 215-204-1303
Richard Hoover Manager richard.hoover@temple.edu 215-204-1303
Joe Imszennik Assistant Superintendent joseph.imszennik@temple.edu 215-204-1303
Housekeeping Department
Henry Beard Day Supervisor N/A 215-204-4519
Eugene Calicat Day Supervisor eugene.calicat@temple.edu 215-204-7218
Raymond Calicat Night Supervisor raymond.calicat@temple.edu 215-204-4521
Ronda Carter Administrative Assistant ronda.carter@temple.edu 215-204-1304
David Cruz Night Supervisor dcruz@temple.edu 215-204-8460
Karen Hasson Night Supervisor - Dental karen.hasson@temple.edu 215-204-8676
Wayne Hudson Day Supervisor N/A 215-204-4520
Michael Juhas Operations Manager mjuhas@temple.edu 215-204-6696
Grace Keitt Day Supervisor N/A 215-204-8679
John  Lowery Mid-Shift Supervisor N/A 215-707-2845
Vernon Owens Night Supervisor N/A 215-204-7233
Thomas Rios Assistant Superintendent - Dental N/A 215-204-7217
Charles Samuals Night Supervisor N/A 215-204-8693
Rodney Timmons Director rodney.timmons@temple.edu 215-204-4764
Genell Vanderhorst Night Supervisor N/A 215-204-7950
Roberto Vega Night Superintendent rvega@temple.edu 215-204-7911
Steven Witherspoon Assistant Night Superintendent steven.witherspoon@temple.edu 215-204-7414
Outlying Campuses
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

John  Boyle Building Manager, Dental School john.boyle@temple.edu 215-707-2845
Anthony Morris Area Manager, TUSPM anthony.morris@temple.edu 215-625-5240
Craig Roncace Area Manager, Ambler Campus craig.roncace@temple.edu 267-468-8551
Collin Wood Assistant Area Mgr, Ambler Campus collin.wood@temple.edu 267-468-8551
Service Operations
Name

Role

Email Address

Phone

Mark Gottlieb Superintendent gottlieb@temple.edu 215-204-9627
William Majzik Supervisor william.majzik@temple.edu 215-204-7955
Kenneth Murdter Driver/Helper Manager kenneth.murdter@temple.edu 215-204-7956
Susan Scott Post Office Manager stacie.scott@temple.edu 215-204-7192


 

 
Disclaimer | Campus Maps | Temple Home
1009 W. Montgomery Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19122 - Phone: (215) 204-7920 Fax: (215) 204-6787
Temple University. All rights reserved.

Contact the Facilities Management Webmaster with comments and suggestions