English Department at Temple Dr. Eli Goldblatt, Director of the University Writing Program, holds forth in his senior writing seminar
FYWP
New City Writing
Rome Seminar
Creative Writing Program
Poets & Writers Series
Graduate Lecture Series
Genre-Mixers
Temple Writing Academy

Programs: Temple Writing Academy

Our Staff

Our staff is composed of talented Temple University graduate students with a variety of academic interests and a passion for writing.

First Name

Last Name

Responsibility

Department

Program

Email

Chinonye

Chukwu

I Am Poetry: The Spoken Word According To You"

Film & Video

MFA"

Chukwu.Chinonye@gmail.com

Diane

Varner

Cyber-argumentation: Communicating your mind in the digital age

Mass Media & Comm.

Ph.D.

varnerd@temple.edu

Eanah

Brown

Writing for Social Change in North Philly

Couns. Psych

MS.Ed.

Eanah.Brown@temple.edu

Kelechi

Ajunwa

A Different World: The college application experience from admission to decision.

 

Urban Ed

Ph.D.

Kelechi321@yahoo.com

Kelli

Sparrow

Associate Director

Urban Ed

Ph.D.

Kelli.Sparrow@temple.edu

Melissa

Rowe

Director

Essentials of Playwriting

.

Urban Ed

Ph.D.

melirowe@temple.edu

Osizwe

Eyi di yiye

Stay Tuned: Examining Messages in the Media

African Amer. Studies

Ph.D.

rharwell@temple.edu

Ryan

Witt

Afternoon Program Coordinator

English Literature

Ph.D.

Ryan.Witt@temple.edu

Stephen

Lento

Arts and Entertainment Journalism

English Lit

Ph.D.

slento@temple.edu

Zoe

Freeman

The Private Eye: An Investigation of Self

 

Couns. Psych

MS.Ed.

Zeffer81@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Content and design © 2000-2007, Temple University.
All Rights Reserved.
Philip Fizur, Web Manager
This site is best viewed with IE 6.x+, Netscape 7.x+, or Opera 7.x+

Department of English
Dr. Shannon Miller, Department Chair
College of Liberal Arts
Temple University