The College of Liberal Arts at Temple University

Please contact any of our current officers if you have questions about the GEA, would like to subscribe to the listserv, or would like to make suggestions for future programs and events. 

 

2011 Officers

 

Co-President

Jon Gagas jongagas@temple.edu
Co-President Elizabeth Seltzer elizabeth.seltzer@temple.edu
Secretary Jaclyn Partyka jaclyn.partyka@temple.edu
Literature Program Coordinator Daniel Nutters tuc70514@temple.edu
Treasurer Caitlin Hudgins

caitlin.hudgins@temple.edu

Comp/Rhet Liaison Rachel Edwards tuc70482@temple.edu
Creative Writing Liaison Joshua Keller joshua.keller29@gmail.com
Social Chair/Event Coordinator Ted Howell tuc70145@temple.edu

 

2010 Officers

 

Co-President Leslie Allison leslie.allison@temple.edu

Co-President

Jon Gagas jongagas@temple.edu
Secretary Jaclyn Partyka jaclyn.partyka@temple.edu
Literature Program Coordinator Elizabeth Seltzer elizabeth.seltzer@temple.edu
Treasurer Daniel Ryan Morse daniel.morse@temple.edu
Comp/Rhet Liaison Nicole Cesare nicole.cesare@temple.edu
Creative Writing Liaison Eric Miller eric.miller0003@temple.edu
Social Chair/Event Coordinator Michael Blancato

blancato@temple.edu

 

2009 Officers

President Leslie Allison leslie.allison@temple.edu
Vice President Jon Gagas jongagas@temple.edu
Literature Program Coordinator Nicole Cesare nicole.cesare@temple.edu
Treasurer Amy Woodworth amywood@temple.edu
Comp/Rhet Liaison Sarah Bollinger sarah.bollinger@temple.edu
Creative Writing Liaison Don Deeley donald.deeley@temple.edu
Social Chair/Event Coordinator Caitlin Hudgins

caitlin.hudgins@temple.edu

 

2008 Officers

President Amy Woodworth amywood@temple.edu
Vice President Jason Garnett jason.garnett@temple.edu
Social Chair Larry Rozanski gea@blue-lawn.com
Comp/Rhet Liaison Elizabeth Kimball ekimball@temple.edu
Literature Program Coordinator Leslie Allison leslie.allison@temple.edu