Frequently Used Forms

Training Schedule

More Events >>

Contact Us

Temple University Environmental Health & Radiation Safety
3307 N. Broad Street, Room B-49
Philadelphia, PA 19140

Phone: 215-707-2520
Fax: 215-707-1600
General inquiry e-mail: ehrs@temple.edu

 

Staff Listing

Dr. Lily Lodhi
Director
Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: 215-707-2520
E-mail: lily.lodhi@temple.edu

 

Kurt Bodison
Assistant Director
Assistant Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: 215-707-7646
E-mail: kurt.bodison@temple.edu

 

Dr. Eyas Amr
Senior Laser Safety Officer
Phone: 215-707-0108
E-mail: eyas@temple.edu

 

Dr. Frank Baglia
Associate Health Physicist/Industrial Hygienist
Phone: 215-707-4222
E-mail: fbaglia@temple.edu

 

Dr. Arthur Balliet
Senior Health Physicist/Industrial Hygienist
Phone: 215-707-0104
E-mail: aballiet@temple.edu

 

Bridgette Campbell
Associate Health Physicist/Industrial Hygienist
Phone: 215-707-7647
E-mail: bridgette.campbell@temple.edu

 

Gregory Campbell
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 215-707-2520
E-mail: gcampbel@temple.edu

 

Asad Chaghtai
Senior Health Physicist/Industrial Hygienist
Phone: 215-707-4272
E-mail: asad.chaghtai@temple.edu

 

Alvin Chao
Associate Health Physicist/Industrial Hygienist
Phone: 215-707-7651
E-mail: alchao@temple.edu

 

Dr. Edmuth Chau
Medical Physicist
Phone: 215-707-1737
E-mail: edmuth.chau@temple.edu

 

Joan deVastey
Senior Health Physicist/Industrial Hygienist
Biosafety Officer
Phone: 215-707-0106
E-mail: joan.devastey@temple.edu

 

Thomas Eubig
Quality Control Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-4459
E-mail: thomas.eubig@temple.edu

 

Sherry Glick
Supervisor- Quality Control & Technology
Phone: 215-707-0103
E-mail: sherry.glick@temple.edu

 

Kisha Grady
Training Programs Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-7697
E-mail: kgrady@temple.edu

 

Dr. Su-Hwi Hung-Cunliffe
Senior Biosafety Officer
Phone: 215-707-5748
E-mail: shung@temple.edu

 

Wessie Jones
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 215-707-2520
E-mail: wessiej@temple.edu

 

Sabina Khan
Associate Health Physicist/Industrial Hygienist
Phone: 215-707-4413
E-mail: sabina.khan@temple.edu

 

Samuel Kim
Associate Health Physicist/Industrial Hygienist
Phone: 215-707-1288
E-mail: samkim@temple.edu

 

Ryan Kohler
Compliance Administrator
Webmaster
Phone: 215-707-9282
E-mail: kohlerr@temple.edu

 

David McDonough
Hazardous Waste Manager
Chemical Hygiene Officer
Phone: 215-707-0109
E-mail: david.mcdonough@temple.edu

 

Marc Melendez
Senior Health Physicist/Industrial Hygienist
Phone: 215-707-8471
E-mail: marc.melendez@temple.edu

 

Gaurang Patel
Associate Health Physicist/Industrial Hygienist
Phone: 215-707-0102
E-mail: gaurang.patel@temple.edu

 

Dr. Ana-Marie Sanchez
Hazardous Material Licensing Manager
Phone: 215-707-0107
E-mail: asanch02@temple.edu