Computer Services LogoWe Bring IT Logo

National Cyber Security Awareness Month

October 2013

Events & Resources

During October, Computer Services is joining a number of universities and corporate entities throughout the country in observing National Cyber Security Awareness month. Look for the following events and resources, which are part of an educational campaign about computer security for the University community.

Information Security Booth

Come meet the Information Security staff and learn how to protect your personal information. See the dates the dates and locations below:

Information Security Booth Schedule

Date
Time
Campus
Location
Tues. Oct. 1 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Main
TECH Center, 2nd floor lobby
Wed. Oct. 2 4:00 PM-6:00 PM
TUCC
TUCC, 1st floor lobby
Thurs. Oct. 3 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Main
TECH Center, 2nd floor lobby
Tues. Oct 8 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
HSC
MERB Commons, lobby
Thurs. Oct. 10 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Main
TECH Center, 2nd floor lobby
Tues. Oct. 15 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Main
TECH Center, 2nd floor lobby
Thurs. Oct 17 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Ambler
Ambler Learning Center, lobby
Tues. Oct. 22 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Main
TECH Center, 2nd floor lobby
Tues. Oct. 24 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Main
TECH Center, 2nd floor lobby
Tues. Oct. 29 11:30 AM-1:30 PM
Main
Podiatry, Main floor lobby

Resources

Information Security Home


Feedback Form Link

© Copyright Temple University Computer and Information Services.
All Rights Reserved. For web related questions, please send e-mail to cs@temple.edu.

 
Help Improve Temple Computer Services x
Did you find this information helpful? (required)



Send