Purchasing Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alvin Cooley Senior Director (215) 204-6145 alvin.cooley@temple.edu
Donna Schweibenz Director (215) 204-8106
donnas@temple.edu
Bill Hutchinson Assistant Director (215) 926-2011
cwhutch@temple.edu
Barbara Moser Strategic Sourcing Manager (215) 926-2012 barbara.moser@temple.edu
Tarah Morris Buyer, Capital Projects (215) 926-2015
tarah.morris@temple.edu
Jim Curran Senior Buyer (215) 926-2017
curranj@temple.edu
David Eves Senior Buyer (215) 926-2018 david.eves@temple.edu
Lawrence Gloner Senior Buyer (215) 926-2019 lawrence.gloner@temple.edu
Jennifer Muller IT Contracts Administrator (215) 204-0699
jmuller@temple.edu
Vacant Senior Buyer (215) 926-2025
 
Renee Merritt Senior Purchasing Specialist (215) 926-2013 renee.merritt@temple.edu
Rahkeeta Rogers Buyer (215) 926-2024
rahkeeta@temple.edu
Vacant Buyer (215) 926-2025  
Delores Tyler Buyer (215) 926-2023
delores.tyler@temple.edu
Vacant Technical Support Specialist (215) 204-2390  

Mailing Address

Purchasing
1938 Liacouras Walk
3rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Fax: (215) 926-2022