Personnel Directory


TITLE
NAME
PHONE
E-MAIL
DIRECTOR Teri Cook (215) 926-2040 teri.cook@temple.edu
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR Joanne Webb (215) 926-2045 joanne.webb@temple.edu
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
(Travel Reimbursement)
Lydia Vasquez (215) 926-2044 lydia.vasquez@temple.edu
CONTROL COORDINATOR Steven Karashoff (215) 926-2039 steven.karashoff@temple.edu
A/P ASSOCIATE
(Finance/Accounting Specialist)
Carmen Corsino (215) 926-2037 carmen.corsino@temple.edu
A/P ASSOCIATE
(Finance/Accounting Specialist)
Chandra (Nikki) Andrews (215) 926-2033 chandra.andrews@temple.edu
A/P ASSOCIATE
(Vendor Maintenance)
Kathleen Block (215) 926-2034 kathleen.block@temple.edu

A/P ASSOCIATES
NAME
PHONE
E-MAIL
VENDOR/COMMUNITY CONTACT (ALPHA)
Tamieka Brown (215) 926-2036 tamieka.brown@temple.edu A-G
Ella Powell (215) 926-2042 ella.powell@temple.edu H-M
San-Toi Brabham (215) 926-2035 santoi.brabham@temple.edu N-S
Kathleen Adams (215) 926-2032 kadams@temple.edu T-Z
Allie Scott-Fitzpatrick (215) 204-9549 allie.scott.fitzpatrick@temple.edu Finance Center
Jenny Haywood (215) 926-2038 jenny.haywood@temple.edu Direct Pay (Check Request)
Lamaas Lattimore-El
 
(215) 926-2041 lattimoreel@temple.edu Travel