124th Commencement Exercises: Thursday, May 12, 2011

Dates to Remember

  • Monday, January 12
  • Spring Semester Begins
  • Thursday, December 18
  • Diploma Date
  • Monday, January 26
  • Last Day to Drop a Course
  • Monday, February 2
  • Application Deadline for May graduation
  • Monday, February 16 - Friday, March 20
  • RSVP & Ticket Ordering
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Spring Break Begins
  • Monday, March 9
  • Classes Resume
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Last Day to Withdraw from Undergraduate & Graduate Courses
  • Monday, April 13 - Friday, April 17
  • Ticket Pick-up in School/College Advising Offices
  • Thursday, May 1
  • Last Day to Order Regalia Online (Afterwards, Bookstore Orders Only)
  • Monday, April 27
  • Classes End
  • Tuesday, April 28 - Wednesday, April 29
  • Study Days
  • Thursday, April 30 - Wednesday, May 6
  • Final Examinations
  • Friday, May 8
  • Commencement

For more information, visit the Temple University Spring 2015 Academic Calendar.