[Picture of a Projector, DVDs, Mouse, Monitor] The College of Liberal Arts

Information Technology Staff 

Home

Get Help

About

Staff

Internships

IT Award

Instructional Technology

Learning Spaces

Media Library

Labs

Wireless

Software

New Faculty

Contact

Information Technology Staff

 

CLA IT Full-time Staff

 

Marc Getty
Director, Information Technology
Building Manager, Anderson & Gladfelter Halls
Office: Anderson Hall 21
E-Mail: marc.getty@temple.edu
Phone: 215-962-5603

  • Project Planning & Management
  • Technology Purchasing
  • Communications
  • Periodic Department Technology Reviews
  • Liaison to Academic Technology Committee
 

Rodney T. Holloway
Evening Manager
Office: Anderson Hall 21
E-Mail: R.T.Holloway@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-3213

  • Evening Manager Labs
  • Evening Support for Classrooms
  • Technology Recycling Coordinator
 

Cyril Ireland
Manager, Classroom Support
Office: Anderson Hall 21
E-Mail: cireland@temple.edu
Phone: 215-435-1313

  • Classroom Support Manager
  • Event Technical Support
  • Instructional Technology
 

Jack Knorr
Assistant Director, Psychology
Office: Weiss Hall 651
E-Mail: jack.knorr@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-7322

  • Desktop Support for Psychology
  • System Administration
  • Technology Purchasing for Psychology
  • Periodic Technology Reviews for Psychology
 

Lido Paglia
Associate Director, Infrastructure & Support
Office: Anderson Hall 21
E-Mail: lido@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-8265

  • Technology Infrastructure
  • System Administration
  • Desktop Support Manager
 

Frank Palazzo
Manager, Media Learning Center
Office: Anderson Hall 21
E-Mail: frank.palazzo@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-5439

  • Media Learning Center Management
  • Satellite Operations
  • Media Production
  • Telephone Systems
 

Ben Peters
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Office: Anderson Hall 21
E-Mail: ben.peters@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-1944

  • Desktop Support for Anderson, Gladfelter, and Ritter Halls
 

Crystal Schulz
Manager, Computer Labs
Office: Anderson Hall 21
E-Mail: crystal.schulz@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-3213

  • Computer Lab Management
  • Student Worker Management
  • Instructional Technology
 

Jonathan Todd
Manager, Technical Support
Office: Anderson Hall 21
E-Mail: jonathan.todd@temple.edu
Phone: 215-435-3087

  • Desktop Support for Anderson, Gladfelter, and Ritter Halls

Affiliated Staff

 

Amanda Stankiewicz
Web Content Manager
Office: Anderson Hall 1213
E-Mail: amandas@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-5449

  • College Website Design
  • College Website Content
  • Department & Program Websites
 

Steven Leopold
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Office: Anderson 33
E-Mail: steven.leopold@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-3944


  • Anderson Hall CTS Depot
  • Classroom Support for Anderson and Gladfelter Halls
 

William Eagan
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Office: Anderson 33
E-Mail: william.eagan@temple.edu
Phone: 215-204-3944


  • Anderson Hall CTS Depot
  • Classroom Support for Anderson and Gladfelter Halls

Summer 2013 Student Staff

 

Ryan Flynn, Counter Staff
Jacob Hollinger, Tech Staff
Matthew Pemper, Tech Staff
Kerry Rankin, Media Library
Jeremy Rodriguez, Tech Staff
Mark Sullivan, Tech Staff
Richi Thomas, Counter Staff

Summer 2013 Interns

 

Angela Lanza, Design
Nathan Moran, Architecture

 

CLA IT Organizational Chart

Click on image for Adobe PDF Document

 

 

Last updated Friday, July 26, 2013

Temple University
College of Liberal Arts
Information Technology
AL-21 Anderson Hall
1114 West Berks Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6090
Phone: 215-204-3213
Email: clait@temple.edu