Return to The College of Liberal Arts Site


Criminal Justice Training Programs Header Icon

 

Home
CJTP Staff
Training Campuses
Police Academy Information (Act 120)
Training Programs
Curriculum Projects
Distance Learning
CJTP Archives
Career Opportunities
Maps & Resources
CJ Web Links

 

 

Temple Flag icon

Main Campus
FULL-TIME STAFF

Anthony J. Luongo, Executive Director
aluongo@temple.edu
(215) 204-7930    [office]  
                            

Karen McStravock, Manager, Budget/Operations
kmcstrav@temple.edu
(215) 204-8271    [office]                                    

Gina Gannone, Financial Services Assistant
gina.gannone@temple.edu
(215) 204-9028    [office]    

Sabrina Reels, Secretary III
sreels@temple.edu
(215) 204-3909    [office]

Temple Flag icon

Ambler Campus
FULL-TIME STAFF

Robert Deegan, Director, Temple University Police Academy
deeganr@temple.edu
(267) 468-8605    [office]

(267) 468-8660    [fax]

 

Christie Willard, Coordinator, Deputy Sheriffs' Training Program
cwillard@temple.edu
(267) 468-8600    [office]

(267) 468-8660    [fax]  

 

Van Scott, Coordinator, Constables' Training Program
van.scott@temple.edu
(267) 468-8331    [office]

(267) 468-8660    [fax]  

 

 

Temple Flag icon

Ambler Campus
PART-TIME STAFF

Aninsman, Andrew

Carey, Richard

Canaris, Michael

Cordani, Clifford

Daly, William

Dolan, Eugene

Dunkling, Walter

Frei, Michelle

Gump, Raymond

Hanna, Joseph

Hawthorn, Ken

Haynes, Eugene

Homoki, Stephen

Kane, James

Kane, Michael

Kelly, James

Lembach, Robert

Leo, Paul

Long, Steven

Manescu, Ronald

McCann, Harry

McCarthy, John

Moody, Susan

Newhall, Brian

Nieves, Jr., David

Ruck, Jr., Richard

Schwartzkopf, Robert

Stine, Joseph

Troccola, Dennis

Troxel, Timothy

Vona, Richard

Weed, John

West, Donald

Wiegman, William

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Contact Criminal Justice Training Programs: TU.CJTP@temple.edu

e-mail icon

 This page was last updated on 2014-09-03 .