Tenure Faculty

A

Aiken, Robert M.

Professor, Emeritus
Office: 300, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8882 | Email: aiken@temple.edu

B

Baram, Gary

Associate Professor Retired
Office: 300, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8540 | Email: baram@temple.edu

Beigel, Richard

Professor
Office: 308, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-7853 | Email: rbeigel@temple.edu

D

 

Dragut, Eduard

Assistant Professor
Office:315 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-0521 | Email: edragut@temple.edu

 

Du, Xiaojiang (James)

Associate Professor
Office: 1037, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8888 | Email: dux@temple.edu

F

Friedman, Frank L.

Professor, Emeritus
Office: 408, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5559 | Email: friedman@temple.edu

G

Garrett, Leonard J.

Professor Emeritus
Office: 300 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8455 | Email: garrett@temple.edu

 

Guo, Yuhong

Assistant Professor
Office: 311, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8455 | Email: yuhong@temple.edu

I

Ingargiola, Giorgio P.

Associate Professor Emeritus
Office: 300, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6825 | Email: giorgio@temple.edu

K

Kant, Krishna

Professor
Office: 312 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: kkant@temple.edu

Kapps, Charles A.

Associate Professor Emeritus
Office: 300 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: kapps@temple.edu

Koffman, Elliot B.

Professor, Emeritus
Office: 410 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1913 | Email: koffman@temple.edu

Korsh, James F.

Professor
Office: 317, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8199 | Email: korsh@temple.edu

Kwatny, Eugene

Professor
Office: 1014, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1679 | Email: gkwatny@temple.edu

L

Lafollette, Paul

Associate Professor
Office: 307, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6822 | Email: lafollet@temple.edu

Lakaemper, Rolf

Associate Professor
Office: 1036, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-7996 | Email: lakamper@temple.edu

Latecki, Longin Jan

Professor
Office: 306, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5781 | Email: latecki@temple.edu

Lefkovitz, David

Professor Emeritus
Office: 408, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5550 | Email: lefkovit@temple.edu

Lin, Shan

Assistant Professor
Office: 1039, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-3759 | Email: slin@temple.edu

Ling, Haibin

Assistant Professor
Office: 305, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6973 | Email: haibin.ling@temple.edu

M

Megalooikonomou, Vasileios

Associate Professor
Office: 314, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5774 | Email: vasilis@temple.edu

N

Nosek, John T.

Professor
Office: 316, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-7232 | Email: nosek@temple.edu

O

Obradovic, Zoran

Laura H. Carnell Professor and Director, Center for Data Analytics and Biomedical Informatics
Office: 303, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6265 | Email: zoran.obradovic@temple.edu

P

Poe, Arthur T.

Professor Emeritus
Office: 300, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6481 | Email: poe@temple.edu

S

Shi, Yuan

Associate Professor
Office: 302, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6437 | Email: shi@temple.edu

Stafford, Robert L.

Associate Professor Emeritus
Office: 410 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6429 | Email: stafford@temple.edu

Tan, Chiu C.

Assistant Professor
Office: 313, Wachman Hall, Main Campus

Phone:1-215-204-6847| Email: cctan@temple.edu

Return

V

Vucetic, Slobodan

Associate Professor
Office: 304, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5535 | Email: vucetic@temple.edu

W

Wu, Jie

Laura H. Carnell Professor and Chair
Office: 302, Wachman Hall, Main Campus

Research Office: 1040, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: jiewu@temple.edu

 

Y

Yates, Alexander

Associate Professor
Office: 303A, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8869 | Email: alexander.yates@temple.edu

Return