Staff

 

B

 

Return

G

Grandshaw, Marilyn

Administrative Coordinator and Assistant to the Chair
Office: 311 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8659 | Email: marilyng@temple.edu

 

Return

H

 

I

Ikoniak, Jon

Software/Laboratory Manager
Office: 201 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6832 | Email: ikoniak@temple.edu

Return

 

K

King, Hailey

Academic Programs Coordinator
Office: 313 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1614 | Email: Hailey.King@temple.edu

 

L

Lennon, Judy C.

Secretary
Office: 304 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8811 | Email: lennon@temple.edu

M

Mitchell-Anigbogu, June

Departmental Administrative Specialist
Office: 201 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-3651 | Email: mitchell@temple.edu

S

Shteir, Laurie E.

Sr. Instructional Support Specialist
Office: 331 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1681 | Email: laurie@temple.edu

Stauffer, Thomas

Assistant Software/Laboratory Manager
Office: 201 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6824 | Email: thomas.stauffer@temple.edu