Staff

 

B

 

Briggs, Ruth

Executive Assistant
Office: 324, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: ruth.briggs@temple.edu

Return

G

 

Return

H

 

I

Ikoniak, Jon

Software/Laboratory Manager
Office: 212, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8690 | Email: ikoniak@temple.edu

Return

 

K

King, Hailey

Academic Programs Coordinator
Office: 324, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1614 | Email: Hailey.King@temple.edu

 

L

Lennon, Judy C.

Secretary
Office: 324, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8811 | Email: lennon@temple.edu

N

Newton, Antoinette

Laboratory Office Supervisor
Office: 201, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8690 | Email: antoinette.newton@temple.edu

S

Shteir, Laurie E.

Sr. Instructional Support Specialist
Office: 418, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1681 | Email: laurie@temple.edu

Stauffer, Thomas

Assistant Software/Laboratory Manager
Office: 203, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8690 | Email: thomas.stauffer@temple.edu