Non-Tenure Faculty

 

A

Ajaj, Ola

Assistant Professor (Teaching/Instructional)
Office: 315 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6907 | Email: ajaj@temple.edu

B

Biehl, Chris

Instructor

Office: 319 SERC, Main Campus

Phone: 1-215-204-8450 | Email: cbiehl@temple.edu

 

F

Fiore, John

Instructor
Office: 321 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-3357 | Email: jfiore@temple.edu

 

G

Goldstein, Billie

Associate Professor ( Teaching/Instructional )
Office: 323 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6439 | Email: bsgoldstein@temple.edu

H

Hughes, Anthony

Associate Professor ( Teaching/Instructional )
Office: 341 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-7910 | Email: hughes@temple.edu

K

 

Kyvernitis, Sally

Instructor, Graduate Advisor, CS Advisor
Office: 330 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-2030| Email: sallyk@temple.edu  

M

Mamat, Anwar

Assistant Professor (Teaching/Instructional)
Office: 317 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-4207 | Email: anwar@temple.edu

McGinnis, Rose

Instructor, Director Student Career Assistance Center
Office: 351 SERC
Phone:1-215-204-8289 | Email: rose.mcginnis@temple.edu

Morris, Karl

Assistant Professor (Teaching Instructional)

Office: 327 SERC, Main Campus

Phone: 1-215-204-0521 | Email: karl.morris@temple.edu

 

 

P

Pascucci, Christopher

Instructor
Office: 343 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204- 9656 | Email: cpascucci@temple.edu

 

Pine-Simon, Claudia

Instructor
Office: 329 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5140 | Email: csimon@temple.edu

Return

S

Srinivasan, Avinash

Associate Professor ( Teaching/Instructional )
Office: 345 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5774 | Email: avinash@temple.edu

 

T

 


 

U

Urban, Wendy

Instructor
Office: 352 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5236 | Email: wurban@temple.edu

W

Wang, Pei

Associate Professor ( Teaching/Instructional )
Office: 347, SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-9255 | Email: wangp@temple.edu

 

Wolfgang, Paul

Instructor
Office: 349 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5155 | Email: wolfgang@temple.edu