Non-Tenure Faculty

 

A

Ajaj, Ola

Assistant Professor (Teaching/Instructional)
Office: 310 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6907 | Email: ajaj@temple.edu

B

Biehl, Chris

Instructor

Office: 416 Wachman Hall, Main Campus

Phone: 1-215-204-8450 | Email: cbiehl@temple.edu

 

F

Fiore, John

Instructor
Office: 1008, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-3357 | Email: jfiore@temple.edu

 

G

Goldstein, Billie

Associate Professor ( Teaching/Instructional )
Office: 1050, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6439 | Email: bsgoldstein@temple.edu

H

Hughes, Anthony

Associate Professor ( Teaching/Instructional )
Office: 1038, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-7910 | Email: hughes@temple.edu

K

 

Kyvernitis, Sally

Instructor, Graduate Advisor, CS Advisor
Office: 350, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-2030| Email: sallyk@temple.edu  

M

Mamat, Anwar

Assistant Professor (Teaching/Instructional)
Office: 414, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-4207 | Email: anwar@temple.edu

McGinnis, Rose

Instructor, Director Student Career Assistance Center
Office: 350 Wachman Hall
Phone:1-215-204-8289 | Email: rose.mcginnis@temple.edu

 

P

Pascucci, Christopher

Instructor
Office: 412, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204- 9656 | Email: cpascucci@temple.edu

 

Pine-Simon, Claudia

Instructor
Office: 1015C, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5140 | Email: csimon@temple.edu

Return

T

Tang, Shaojie

Assistant Professor (Research)
Office: 309, Wachman Hall, Main Campus

Phone:1-773-691-6611| Email: shaojie.tang@temple.edu  


 

U

Urban, Wendy

Instructor
Office: 406, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5236 | Email: wurban@temple.edu

W

Wang, Pei

Associate Professor ( Teaching/Instructional )
Office: 1008, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-9255 | Email: wangp@temple.edu

 

Wolfgang, Paul

Instructor
Office: 1015B, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5155 | Email: wolfgang@temple.edu