Directory

 

A

Aiken, Robert M.

Professor, Emeritus
Office: 408, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8882 | Email: aiken@temple.edu

Aitken, Eileen

Adjunct Faculty
Office: 733, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5555 | Email: eaitken@temple.edu

Ajaj, Ola

Assistant Professor (Teaching/Instructional)
Office: 310 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6907 | Email: ajaj@temple.edu

 

B

 

Baram, Gary

Associate Professor, Retired
Office: 300, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: baram@temple.edu

Beigel, Richard

Professor
Office: 308, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-7853 | Email: rbeigel@temple.edu

Biehl, Chris

Instructor

Office: 416 Wachman Hall, Main Campus

Phone: 1-215-204-8450 | Email: cbiehl@temple.edu

 

 

C

Chamarty, Ramana

Adjunct Faculty
Office: 414 Wachman Hall, Main Campus

Phone: 1-215-204-5555 | Email: r.c@temple.edu

 

D

 

Dragut, Eduard

Assistant Professor
Office:315 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-0521 | Email: edragut@temple.edu

 

Du, Xiaojiang (James)

Associate Professor
Office: 1037, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8888 | Email: dux@temple.edu

 

F

Ferrese, Frank

Adjunct Faculty
Office: 412 Wachman Hall, Main Campus

Phone: 1-215-204-8450 | Email: frank.ferrese@temple.edu

Fiore, John

Instructor
Office: 1008, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-3357 | Email: jfiore@temple.edu

Ford, L Marshall

Adjunct Faculty
Office: 300, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-7408 | Email: zanadu@temple.edu

 

Friedman, Frank L.

Professor, Emeritus
Office: 408, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5559 | Email: friedman@temple.edu

G

Garrett, Leonard J.

Professor, Emeritus
Office: 300 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: garrett@temple.edu

Goldstein, Billie

Associate Professor ( Teaching/Instructional )
Office: 1050, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6439 | Email: bsgoldstein@temple.edu

Grandshaw, Marilyn

Administrative Coordinator and Assistant to the Chair
Office: 324, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: marilyng@temple.edu

 

 

Guo, Yuhong

Assistant Professor
Office: 311, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8455 | Email: yuhong@temple.edu

H

Harris, Alfred

Adjunct Faculty
Office: 440, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1100 | Email: alharris@temple.edu

Hughes, Anthony

Associate Professor ( Teaching/Instructional )
Office: 1038, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-7910 | Email: hughes@temple.edu

I

Ikoniak, Jon

Software/Laboratory Manager
Office: 212, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8690 | Email: ikoniak@temple.edu

Ingargiola, Giorgio P.

Associate Professor, Emeritus
Office: 300, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6825 | Email: giorgio@temple.edu

 

J

Ji, Bo

Assistant Professor

Office: 318 SERC. Main Campus

Phone: 1-215-204-3759 | Email: boji@temple.edu

 

K

Kant, Krishna

Professor
Office: 312 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: kkant@temple.edu

Kapps, Charles A.

Associate Professor, Emeritus
Office: 300 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: kapps@temple.edu

Kelble, David

Adjunct Faculty
Office: 412 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: David.Kelble@temple.edu

King, Hailey

Academic Programs Coordinator
Office: 324, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1614 | Email: Hailey.King@temple.edu

Koffman, Elliot B.

Professor, Emeritus
Office: 410 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1913 | Email: koffman@temple.edu

Korsh, James F.

Professor
Office: 317, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8199 | Email: korsh@temple.edu

 

 

Kwatny, Eugene

Professor
Office: 1014, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1679 | Email: gkwatny@temple.edu

Kyvernitis, Sally

Instructor, Graduate Advisor, CS Advisor
Office: 350, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-2030 | Email: sallyk@temple.edu

L

Lafollette, Paul

Associate Professor
Office: 307, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6822 | Email: lafollet@temple.edu

Lakaemper, Rolf

Associate Professor
Office: 1036, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-7996 | Email: lakamper@temple.edu

Latecki, Longin Jan

Professor
Office: 306, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5781 | Email: latecki@temple.edu

 

Lauff, Raymond

Adjunct Faculty
Office: Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5678 | Email: ray@temple.edu

Lefkovitz, David

Professor, Emeritus
Office: 408, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5550 | Email: lefkovit@temple.edu

Lennon, Judy C.

Secretary
Office: 300, CIS Office, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8811 | Email: lennon@temple.edu

Ling, Haibin

Assistant Professor
Office: 305, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6973 | Email: haibin.ling@temple.edu

M

 

Mamat, Anwar

Assistant Professor (Teaching/Instructional)
Office: 414, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-4207 | Email: anwar@temple.edu

McGinnis, Rose

Instructor, Director Student Career Assistance Center
Office: 350, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8289 | Email: rose.mcginnis@temple.edu

 

Mitchell-Anigbogu, June

Departmental Administrative Specialist
Office: 201 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-3651 | Email: mitchell@temple.edu

 

Morris, Karl

Assistant Professor (Teaching Instructional)

Office: 327 SERC, Main Campus

Phone: 1-215-204-0521 | Email: karl.morris@temple.edu

Return

N

 

Newton, Antoinette

Laboratory Office Supervisor
Office: 201, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8690 | Email: antoinette.newton@temple.edu

Nichols, Joanne

Adjunct Faculty
Office: 416, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-9197 | Email: joanne.nichols@temple.edu

Nosek, John T.

Professor
Office: 316, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-7232 | Email: nosek@temple.edu

O

Obradovic, Zoran

Laura H. Carnell Professor and Director, Center for Data Analytics and Biomedical Informatics
Office: 303, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6265 | Email: zoran.obradovic@temple.edu

P

Pascucci, Christopher

Instructor
Office: 412, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204- 9656 | Email: cpascucci@temple.edu

Pine-Simon, Claudia

Instructor
Office: 1015C, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5140 | Email: csimon@temple.edu

Poe, Arthur T.

Professor, Emeritus
Office: 300, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6481 | Email: poe@temple.edu

R

 

S

Shi, Yuan

Associate Professor
Office: 300A, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6437 | Email: shi@temple.edu

Shteir, Laurie E.

Sr. Instructional Support Specialist
Office: 418, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1681 | Email: laurie@temple.edu

 

Shulman, David

Adjunct Faculty
Office: 325 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: David Shulman

 

Srinivasan, Avinash

Associate Professor ( Teaching/Instructional )
Office: 345 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-57774 | Email: avinash@temple.edu

 

Stafford, Robert L.

Associate Professor, Emeritus
Office: 410 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-6429 | Email: stafford@temple.edu

 

Stauffer, Thomas

Assistant Software/Laboratory Manager
Office: 203, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8690 | Email: thomas.stauffer@temple.edu

 

T

Tan, Chiu C.

Assistant Professor
Office: 313, Wachman Hall, Main Campus

Phone:1-215-204-6847| Email: cctan@temple.edu 

 

 

Taksa, Myra

Adjunct Faculty
Office: 952, Carnell Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1152 | Email: myra@temple.edu

 

Tolis, Chris

Adjunct Faculty
Office: 414 Wachman Hall, Main Campus

Phone: 1-215-204-5237 | Email: chris.tolis@temple.edu

U

Urban, Wendy

Instructor
Office: 406, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5236 | Email: wurban@temple.edu

V

Vucetic, Slobodan

Associate Professor
Office: 304, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5535 | Email: vucetic@temple.edu

W

Wang, Pei

Associate Professor ( Teaching/Instructional )
Office: 1008, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-9255 | Email: wangp@temple.edu

 

Wolfgang, Paul

Instructor
Office: 1015B, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5155 | Email: wolfgang@temple.edu

 

Wu, Jie

Laura H. Carnell Professor and Chair
Office: 302, Wachman Hall, Main Campus

Research Office: 1040, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: jiewu@temple.edu

Return

Y

Yates, Alexander

Associate Professor
Office: 303A, Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8869 | Email: alexander.yates@temple.edu

Return

Z

 

     Return