Adjunct Faculty

A

Atiken, Eileen

Adjunct Instructor
Office: 733 Wachman Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5555 | Email: eaitken@temple.edu

 

C

Chamarty, Ramana

Adjunct Instructor
Office: 304 SERC, Main Campus

Email: r.c@temple.edu

 

F

Ferrese, Frank

Adjunct Instructor
Office: 304, SERC, Main Campus

Phone: 1-215-204-8450 | Email: frank.ferrese@temple.edu


 

H

Harris, Alfred

Adjunct Instructor
Office: 304 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1100 | Email: alharris@temple.edu

Return

K

Kelble, David

Adjunct Faculty
Office: 345 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: David.Kelble@temple.edu

Return

L

Lauff, Raymond

Adjunct Instructor
Office: 304 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-5678 | Email: ray@temple.edu

N

 

Nichols, Joanne

Adjunct Instructor
Office: 319 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-9197 | Email: joanne.nichols@temple.edu

S

Shteir, Laurie E.

Senior Tech Support Specialist
Office: 331 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1681 | Email: laurie@temple.edu

 

Shulman, David

Adjunct Faculty
Office: 325 SERC, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-8450 | Email: David Shulman

T

Taksa, Myra

Adjunct INstructor
Office: 953 Carnell Hall, Main Campus
Phone:1-215-204-1152| Email: myra@temple.edu

Tolis, Chris

Adjunct Instructor
Office: 343 SERC, Main Campus

Phone: 1-215-204-5237 | Email: chris.tolis@temple.edu