research logo
 
 
Information 
 
 
 

Advisor

Robert J. Levis

CV

Research Associate Faculty Email Office Lab Phone
Romanov, Dmitri daroman@temple.edu SERC 470 - 215-204-7652
 
Research Assistant Faculty Email Office Lab Phone
Filin, Aleksey filin@temple.edu BE 428 BE 101 215-204-2530
Odhner, Johanan jhodhner@temple.edu BE 129B BE 101 215-204-0133
Tangeysh, Behzad tuc56496@temple.edu BE 221 BE 101 215-204-4871
 
Graduate Students Email Office Lab Phone
Archer, Jieutonne tud51486@temple.edu BE 124 BE 127 215-204-5772
Barney, Jerry jerry.barney@temple.edu BE 129 BE 101 215-204-1052
Fisher, Reggie reginald.fisher@temple.edu BE 129 BE 101 215-204-4871
Fitzpatrick, Colin colin.fitzpatrick@temple.edu BE 129 BE 101 215-204-1052
Karki, Santosh tua74118@temple.edu BE 124 BE 127 215-204-5772
Liu, Jue-Huan juehuan.liu@temple.edu BE 129 BE 101 215-204-1052
Perez, John jperez75@temple.edu BE 124 BE 127 215-204-5772
Shi, Fengjian fengjian.shi@temple.edu BE 129 BE 127 215-204-1052
Sistani, Habiballah habiballah.sistani@temple.edu BE 124 BE 127 215-204-5772
Tarazkar, Maryam m.tarazkar@temple.edu BE 129 - 215-204-1052
 
Undergraduate Researchers Email Office Lab Phone
Lewis, Alex alex.crofoot@gmail.com BE 129 BE 127 215-204-1052
 

 

Levis Group Photo 2014

group_2014

 
 
Temple University, 1901 North 13th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122 Technical Help