research logo
 
 
Information 
 
 
 

Advisor

Robert J. Levis

"Link to CV"

Research Associate Faculty Email Office Lab Phone
Romanov, Dmitri daroman@temple.edu BA 218 - 215-204-7652
Filin, Aleksey filin@temple.edu BA A230 BE 101 215-204-2530
 
Post Doc Fellows Email Office Lab Phone
Jones, Kevin kevinjones@temple.edu BE 129 BE 101 215-204-1052
Moore, Katharine katharine.moore@temple.edu BE 129 BE 101 215-204-1052
Odhner, Johanan johanan@temple.edu BE 129 BE 101 215-204-1052
 
Graduate Students Email Office Lab Phone
Archer, Jieutonne tud51486@temple.edu BE 124 BE 127 215-204-5772
Barney, Jerry jerry.barney@temple.edu BE 129 BE 127 215-204-1052
Bohinkski, Tim tuc72707@temple.edu BE 129 BE 127 215-204-1052
Fisher, Reggie reginald.fisher@temple.edu BE 129 BE 101 215-204-4871
Fitzpatrick, Colin colin.fitzpatrick@temple.edu BE 129 BE 127 215-204-1052
Flanigan, Paul tub76576@temple.edu BE 124 BE 127 215-204-5772
Karki, Santosh tua74118@temple.edu BE 129 BE 127 215-204-1052
McCole, Erin tuc23441@temple.edu BE 124 BE 101 215-204-5772
Markson, Sam samuel.cyrus.markson@temple.edu BE 129 BE 127 215-204-1052
Perez, John jperez75@temple.edu BE 124 BE 127 215-204-5772
Shi, Fengjian fengjian.shi@temple.edu BE 129 BE 101 215-204-1052
Sistani, Habiballah habiballah.sistani@temple.edu BE 129 BE 127 215-204-0133
Tarazkar, Maryam maryam.tarazkar@temple.edu BE 129 BE 129 215-204-0133
 
Undergraduate Researchers Email Office Lab Phone
Gander, Brian brian.gander@temple.edu BE 129 BE 127 215-204-0133
Gieson, Tyler tyler.gieson@temple.edu BE 129 BE 127 215-204-0133
Gleason, Mark mark.gleason@temple.edu BE 129 BE 127 215-204-0133
Watson, David david.watson@temple.edu BE 129 BE 127 215-204-0133
 
CAPR Assistant Email Office Lab Phone
Kass, Sharon skass@@temple.edu BE 129   215-204-8601/1980

 

Levis Group Photo 2014

levisgroupphoto_jian

 
 
Temple University, 1901 North 13th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122 Technical Help