ADVISOR

Professor Robert J. Levis

rjlevis@temple.edu

"Link to CV"

 

ASSISTANT FACULTY

Dr. Dmitri Romanov Dr. Aleksey I Filin

Dmitri Romanov, PhD

daroman@temple.edu

Aleksey Filin, PhD

filin@temple.edu

 

 

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS

kate photo Johanan Odhner

Katharine Moore Tibbetts, Ph.D.

katharine.moore@temple.edu

Johanan Odhner, Ph.D.

johanan@temple.edu

 

 
kevin jones photo  

Kevin Jones, Ph.D.

kevinjones@temple.edu

 
   

GRADUATE STUDENTS

archer photo

 

jerry photo

Jieutonne Archer

tua51486@temple.edu

Jerry Barney

jerry.barney@temple.edu

   
tim bohinski photo reggie photo

Tim Bohinski

tuc72707@temple.edu

Reggie Fisher

reginald.fisher@temple.edu

Paul Flanigan colin photo

Paul Flanigan

tub76576@temple.edu

Colin Fitzpatrick

colin.fitzpatrick@temple.edu

   
Stantosh Karki Samuel MArkson Photo

Santosh Karki

santosh.karki@temple.edu

Samuel Markson

samuel.cyrus.markson@temple.edu

 
erin mccole photo

Erin McCole

tuc23441@temple.edu

Johnny Perez

jperez75@temple.edu

   
habib photo  

Habib Sistani

habiballah.sistani@temple.edu

 
   
Jian Shi Photo

Fenjian Shi

fengjian.shi@temple.edu

Maryam Tarazkar

maryam.tarazkar@temple.edu

   

 

 

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

 

 

@temple.edu

 
GRADUATE ASSISTANT
 

Sharon Kass

skass@temple.edu

 
Alumni

 

 

Levis Group, Department of Chemistry, Temple University, Beury Hall 244, 1901 N. 13th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122    Tel: 215-204-5241     Fax: 215-204-6179
Contact Us