Temple University Undergraduate Bulletin
Site Map | Bulletin Home | Temple University

Theater, Film & Media Arts

General Information
Academic Advising
Academic Policies & Regulations
College Graduation Requirements
Student Contact Information

programs of study

Film and Media Arts
Foundation courses
Creative Thesis Sequence
Media Studies Thesis Sequence
General Sequence
Foundation courses
Musical Theater
Theater Education
Theater Studies Sequence
Minor in Theater

other useful links

Temple Policies
Course Descriptions
Course Schedule
Admissions Application
Student Life
Archived Bulletins
PDF Version
  Academic Programs / Theater, Film & Media Arts


Film & Media Arts

Nora Alter, Professor

Allan Barber, Assistant Professor
Warren Bass, Professor

Chris Cagle, Assistant Professor

Franklin Cason, Jr., Assistant Professor
Roderick Coover, Associate Professor
Peter D’Agostino, Professor
Sarah Drury, Associate Professor
LeAnn Erickson, Associate Professor

Rodney Evans, Visiting Assistant Professor

Michael J. Kuetemeyer, Associate Professor
David Parry, Professor
Eran Preis, Associate Professor

Mark Rosenthal, Assistant Professor
Jeff Rush, Associate Professor

Michael Ryan, Professor

Elisabeth Subrin, Assistant Professor
Paul Swann, Professor
Rea Tajiri, Assistant Professor


Maggie Anderson, Assistant Professor

Nancy Boykin, Assistant Professor

Marie Anne Chiment, Professor

Fred Duer, Associate Professor
Robert Hedley, Professor

John Hoey, Assistant Professor

David Ingram, Associate Professor

Lynne Innerst, Associate Professor

Melanie Julian, Assistant Professor
Dan Kern, Professor

Andrew Laine, Assistant Professor

Matthew Miller, Assistant Professor

Peter Reynolds, Associate Professor

Lee Kenneth Richardson, Associate Professor

Edward Sobel, Assistant Professor
Donna Snow, Associate Professor

Douglas Wager, Professor

Kimmika Williams-Witherspoon, Associate Professor

, Temple University. All rights reserved. Site created by Computer Services