Temple University Undergraduate Bulletin
Site Map | Bulletin Home | Temple University

College of education
Introduction

General Information
Academic Advising
Academic Policies & Regulations
College Graduation Requirements
Student Contact Information
Faculty

ProgramS Of Study

Adult and Organizational Development
Minor
Business, Computer, and Information Technology Education
Industrial Education
Certificate, Career & Technical Education--Cooperative Education
Certificate, Career & Technical Education--Career & Technical Education
Marketing Education
Early Childhood-Elementary Education (PreK-4)
Middle Grades Education
Mathematics & Language Arts
Mathematics & Science
Science & Language Arts
Secondary Education
English
World Languages
Mathematics
Social Studies
Science

other useful links

Temple Policies
Course Descriptions
Course Schedule
Admissions Application
Student Life
TUportal
Archived Bulletins
PDF Version
  Academic Programs / Education

Contact Information

Shimada Resource Center
College of Education
150 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-8011 (phone)
215-204-4383 (fax)

Office Hours:

Fall & Spring Semesters*: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Summer: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

*Advising appointments are available from 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. 

Students will be informed of special hours during priority registration.

Undergraduate Academic and Student Affairs

Jason B. Bozzone

Assistant Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

bozzone@temple.edu

Janet Distel

Director for Academic and Student Affairs

jdistel@temple.edu

Daniel Gilbert

Senior Academic Advisor

dgilbert@temple.edu

Alethia Ferguson

Academic Advisor II

alethia.ferguson@temple.edu

Madeleine DeBot
Academic Advisor I

mdebot@temple.edu

Carly Salvadore

Academic Advisor I

carly.salvadore@temple.edu

Maryann McGrory

Coordinator for Undergraduate Academic and Student Affairs

mmcgrory@temple.edu

Jacqueline Booker

Teacher Education Certification Officer

jbooker@temple.edu

 

Contacts & Directories

Directories include name, department, office location, phone number, and preferred e-mail. The directories also include links to résumé/CV where available.

 

, Temple University. All rights reserved. Site created by Computer Services