Temple University Undergraduate Bulletin
Site Map | Bulletin Home | Temple University

Social WORK
Introduction

General Information
Academic Advising
Academic Policies & Regulations
College Graduation Requirements
Student Contact Information
Faculty

Programs Of StudY

Bachelor of Social Work (BSW)
Minor

other useful links

Temple Policies
Course Descriptions
Course Schedule
Admissions Application
Student Life
TUportal
Archived Bulletins
PDF Version
  Academic Programs / Social Work

Student Contact Information

Students are asked to call the Office of Enrollment and Student Services (OESS) under the College of Health Professions and Social Work at 215-204-2602 or the department with questions regarding the college or specific departments.  For contact information in a specific department, visit the web site at www.temple.edu/chpsw.  Also, you may click the links on the left of this page for additional department and program information.

Academic Program and Academic Advising

Cheri Carter, PhD, MSW

BSW Program Director

cheri.carter@temple.edu

Yolanda Cosby, MBA

Academic Advisor II, SSW Undergraduate Program

Ritter Annex 523

215-204-5150

yolanda.cosby@temple.edu

 

Office of Enrollment and Student Services Contacts

Gail Glicksman, PhD

Assistant Dean for Enrollment and Student Services

215-707-8741

gail.glicksman@temple.edu

Shelley Osagie, MEd

Associate Director for Student Services and Operations

215-204-8832

shelley.osagie@temple.edu

Yvonne Smith

Associate Director for Enrollment and Student Services

215-204-8271

yvonne.smith@temple.edu

Gradette Willis, MSW

Associate Director for Advisement

215-204-7611

gradette.willis@temple.edu

 

, Temple University. All rights reserved. Site created by Computer Services