Temple University Undergraduate Bulletin
Site Map | Bulletin Home | Temple University

tourism & hospitality
Introduction

General Information
Academic Advising
Academic Policies & Regulations
College Graduation Requirements
Student Contact Information
Faculty

programs of study

Sport & Recreation Management
Concentrations
Sport & Recreation Promotion
Governance & Policy
Event Leadership
Certificates
Geography of Sport, Recreation, & Tourism Planning
Specialization, Geography of Tourism
Minors
Business
General Business Studies
Tourism & Hospitality Management
Concentrations
Hospitality Operations
Destination Management
Event Leadership
Certificates
Geography of Sport, Recreation, & Tourism Planning
Specialization, Geography of Tourism
Minors
Business
General Business Studies

other useful links

Temple Policies
Course Descriptions
Course Schedule
Admissions Application
Student Life
TUportal
Archived Bulletins
PDF Version
  Academic Programs / Tourism & Hospitality

Student Contact Information

Jeffrey W. Montague

Assistant Dean

111 Speakman Hall (006-68)

1810 North 13th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19122

215-204-8701

jeffrey.montague@temple.edu

Jarvis Bailey

Student Services/Associate Director

349 Speakman Hall (006-68)

1810 North 13th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19122

215-204-1754

Jarvis.Bailey@temple.edu

Lauren Nicholson

Student Services/Undergraduate Academic Advisor

349 Speakman Hall (006-68)

1810 North 13th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19122

215-204-8759

lauren.nicholson@temple.edu

Jessica Cook

Student Services/Undergraduate Academic Advisor

349 Speakman Hall (006-68)

1810 North 13th Street

Philadlephia, PA 19122

215-204-8912

jessica.cook@temple.edu

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Joris Drayer, Assistant Professor

Director of Programs in Sport and Recreation Management

362 Speakman Hall (006-68)

1810 North 13th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19122

215-204-1943

joris.drayer@temple.edu

Ceridwyn A. King, Assistant Professor

Director of Programs in Tourism and Hospitality Management

306 Speakman Hall (006-68)

1810 North 13th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19122

215-204-8730

ceridwyn.king@temple.edu

 

, Temple University. All rights reserved. Site created by Computer Services