Temple University Undergraduate Bulletin
Site Map | Bulletin Home | Temple University

Theater, Film & Media Arts
Introduction

General Information
Academic Advising
Academic Policies & Regulations
College Graduation Requirements
Student Contact Information
Faculty

programs of study

Film and Media Arts
Foundation courses
Creative Thesis Sequence
Media Studies Thesis Sequence
General Sequence
(non-thesis)
Theater
Foundation courses
Concentrations
Acting
Design
Directing
Musical Theater
Theater Education
Theater Studies Sequence
Minor in Theater

other useful links

Temple Policies
Course Descriptions
Course Schedule
Admissions Application
Student Life
TUportal
Archived Bulletins
PDF Version
  Academic Programs / Theater, Film & Media Arts

Student Contact

Division of Theater, Film and Media Arts

Prof. Douglas C. Wager

Associate Dean, TFMA

215-204-6127

dwager@temple.edu

 

 

Film & Media Arts

 

Prof. Jeff Rush

FMA Department Chair

215-204-4372

jrush@temple.edu

 

FMA Office - Help Desk

215-204-3859

 

Rita Kozen

FMA Office Manager

215-204-4373

kozen@temple.edu

 

Prof. Michael J. Kuetemeyer

Assistant Chair

michael.kuetemeyer@temple.edu

 

Prof. Allan Barber

Director - Undergraduate Studies

215-204-8399

allanbar@temple.edu

 

 

Theater

 

Prof. Robert Hedley

Theater Department Chair

215-204-8413

robert.hedley@temple.edu

 

Prof. Peter Reynolds

Director of Theater Undergraduate Affairs/Assistant Chair

215-204-8628

peterr@temple.edu

 

Karen Austin

Theater Office Manager

215-204-8414

karen.austin@temple.edu

 

Prof. Nancy Boykin

Assistant for Musical Theater

215-204-1428

nboykin@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

, Temple University. All rights reserved. Site created by Computer Services